Pixels Merch Reviews

Pixels Merch sells thousands of print-on-demand products each week.   Yes - really!   Our buyers often write reviews about their purchases.   Listed below are some randomly selected orders which have been reviewed in the past few days.   All products come with a 30-day money-back guarantee.

foo fighters by Charlos g Smith

"Looks great behind my drums! Thank you!"

George Kimball

Warminster, PA

29 Minutes Ago

View Buyer's Photo

Oak Alley Plantation by Rick Berk

"I arrived on time pretty quickly. A beautiful piece of art."

Jamia Odom

Winchester, VA

1 Hour Ago

TROY POLAMALU PITTSBURGH STEELERS ART by Joe Hamilton

"This is a gift 4 a friend that I will give 2 in a couple weeks. Thank U!"

Peggy A Hoster

Reading, PA

3 Hours Ago

Indian 101 Scout, 1928, motorcycle sign, vintage, original art by Thomas Pollart

"Yes great design well done but I would have liked a 100% cotton tank shirt not 50% cheers"

Paul Luckett

Elizabeth Pk, SA (Australia)

3 Hours Ago

Eagle Hawkins by Kasyu Yuwa

"lovely quality, gorgeous t shirt, arrived overseas within a week excellent value for money, absolutely lovely, wearing with pride"

Hazel Dawson

Manchester, Greater Manchester (United Kingdom)

5 Hours Ago

 Patience Serious by Robert Henri, oil on canvas, Cincinnati Art Museum by Robert Henri

"I can't stop staring at this one. I love her."

Karen Juday

Sherman Oaks, CA

10 Hours Ago

The Swineherd by Paul Gauguin

"I love this print. Wish I would have gotten a larger size."

Karen Juday

Sherman Oaks, CA

10 Hours Ago

Alice Cooper by Marvin Blaine

"Absolutely perfect! Exactly what I was looking for as a dust cover for the ACNC pinball machine."

Brian Andreas

Newton, IA

12 Hours Ago

View Buyer's Photo

Warrior by Shanina Conway

"Amazing artwork makes this shirt one of my very favorites!"

Linda Dyjak

Burnsville, MN

12 Hours Ago

Eagle Claw by Jane Whiting Chrzanoska

"This shirt is so beautiful! I love, love the artwork!"

Linda Dyjak

Burnsville, MN

12 Hours Ago

Earth Day 2013 poster by Jerry LoFaro

"I love it love it"

Curtis Johnson

Ware Shoals, SC

13 Hours Ago

I'm Home by Harry Bliss

"I enjoy Harry Bliss and his take on being a companion to his dog .. they are often spot-on and make me laugh. We love the one own even if it's on a shelf since we're running out of wall space."

Christine Stepan

Kentfield, CA

13 Hours Ago

The B52s by Emily C Bruner

"Love my B52’s pillow. Looks so cool on my bed."

Carlos Varela

South Gate, CA

13 Hours Ago

Under the Cherry Blossom tree by Alianna Chestnut

"I love the piece of art I purchased from the artist. She does an excellent job with her work!!!"

Maggie Chestnut

Fairbanks, AK

14 Hours Ago

Maine Beauty by Douglas Curtis Photography

"Beautiful 🤩 hanging up on my wall 👍"

Marian Puras

Cambridge, MA

15 Hours Ago

Still Life by Deborah Bagoy

"Gorgeous print from Deborah Bagoy. It will look beautiful on my wall. Will send photo after frame and matte are completed."

Marla Kapit

Santa Clarita, CA

15 Hours Ago

Dog Reading the Newspaper On Toilet Funny by Stewart Joanne

"This product came faster than I expected. The frame is well made and the photo frame as a whole looks great. I was expecting the photo to be a clearer image but looks a bit blurry. It's going in my business restroom and will look fine there."

Kristin Dickens

Wilmington, NC

16 Hours Ago

Woman with Stripes by Greg Paul Jones

"Beautiful coffee cup. The cup is just the right size and weight. The image quality is excellent! I loved this print so much, that I just bought it as a beach towel! 😉 I will also be purchasing the tote bag very soon. I really love this artist!"

Cherrilyn Miller

Tehachapi, CA

16 Hours Ago

Portrait of Christ by Carl Heinrich Bloch

"The print was too light. Lighter than the picture you use to sell it. I will not be using it for what I wanted. My photo that I am sending looks better than your print. My camera seems to have added back depth and richness. The photo I am sending to you Iis not as bad as the other one I ordered from you."

Michele Oyler

Orem, UT

16 Hours Ago

View Buyer's Photo

The Statue of Atlas at the Rockefeller Center in New York by Karel Miragaya

"Photo was just as advertised and looks great!"

Paul Curtis

Parkland, FL

16 Hours Ago

Mallard, prince of the marsh by Asbed Iskedjian

"Quality case. Excellent image quality! Fast shipping!"

Tm By

Pangburn, AR

17 Hours Ago

Superman - Italian Shield by Brand A

"It came as advertised. The emblem was nice. The tee shirt quality was a bit disappointing. Not much stretch and softness to it. I do hope it holds it's shape after being washed."

Pat Seaborne

Sarasota, FL

17 Hours Ago

Ca' d'Zan Detail by Susan Molnar

"My sister lives in Sarasota and she loves the puzzle!"

Vicki Stouffer

Sarasota, FL

18 Hours Ago

Johns Grill in San Francisco . Home of The Maltese Falcon by Wingsdomain Art and Photography

"Beautifully screen printing. I purchased as gift for a friend name John. He does a lot of traveling, so I expect him to visit John's Grill in San Francisco."

Arthur Quiroz

Moorpark, CA

18 Hours Ago

Tuxedo Cat by Linda Bryant

"Love this composition."

Cathy Nieman

Houston, TX

18 Hours Ago

Motley Crue The Final Tour Caricature by Motley Crue

"im very happy with my art print,looks great ill be buying more"

Michael Conoley

Montreal, QC (Canada)

19 Hours Ago

.East College,  Depauw University, Greencastle, Greencastle Township, Indiana by Celestial Images

"Love it!"

Emily Hamilton

Southern Pines, NC

19 Hours Ago

Carlos Santana by Mal Bray

"Thanks very much"

Lily Costello

San Francisco, CA

19 Hours Ago

Horse On The Orange Background by Suzann Sines

"I received the wrong Shower Curtain. Your company sent a shower curtain that is very similar to my old shower curtain. I ordered the Horse with Orange Background.I have ordered many of your products in past, but, very disappointed with this purchase. I think you used old previous shipping order. I do not have the time to ship back your mistake."

Douglas Roh

Big Island, VA

20 Hours Ago

View Buyer's Photo

Rome Countryside by Kelly Medford

"Beautiful! Takes me away to the Italian county side!"

Karen Kirchberg

Rockville, MD

20 Hours Ago

BMW classic modern car, handmade illustration, gift for car lovers by Drawspots Illustrations

"My son loved this card, excellent quality too."

Ben Moriarty

Arrochar, (United Kingdom)

20 Hours Ago

Bunny at the Cafe by Jay  Schmetz

"Artwork turned out beautiful with these frames I purchased."

Pandora Stermer

Allentown, PA

20 Hours Ago

View Buyer's Photo

Chihuahua Dog art PRINT poster gift JSCHMETZ modern folk Banjo by Jay  Schmetz

"Artwork turned out beautiful with these frames I purchased."

Pandora Stermer

Allentown, PA

20 Hours Ago

View Buyer's Photo

The Spencer Mountains in Winter by Eric Johnsen

"One of my absolutely favorite photos! The colors are just perfect! Ordering process very simple through this fine art America platform. Thanks for a great photo Eric!"

Alicia Emery

Wayne, ME

22 Hours Ago

Gucci poster by Pablo Romero

"This looks Green gold in pic but showed up black and blue"

Cheri Cunningham

Park Forest, IL

22 Hours Ago

View Buyer's Photo

Crash Boat Beach by Elena Cintron

"Absolutely love it"

Rafael Cuilan Rosario

North Las Vegas, NV

23 Hours Ago

BOSTON BRUINS UNIFORM by Joe Hamilton

"This order was NEVER delivered and after repeat attempts to get info on this item nothing has happened. I have asked for a refund and AGAIN NO RESPONSE! Very poor service. DO not ask for a review if you cant deliver the product. I would give a 0 star for this."

Michael O'Neil

Kanata, ON (Canada)

23 Hours Ago

Red Green Enso by Julie Niemela

"Wonderful print quality and framing — I am thrilled with the purchase"

Justin Rich

Cincinnati, OH

1 Day Ago

Nude by Panda Gunda

"Wonderful print quality — I am thrilled with the purchase"

Justin Rich

Cincinnati, OH

1 Day Ago

Image of Peace by Julie Niemela

"Wonderful print quality and framing — I am thrilled with the purchase"

Justin Rich

Cincinnati, OH

1 Day Ago

Eclipse by Julie Niemela

"Wonderful print quality and framing — I am thrilled with the purchase"

Justin Rich

Cincinnati, OH

1 Day Ago

Enso 2017-23 by Julie Niemela

"Wonderful print quality and framing — I am thrilled with the purchase"

Justin Rich

Cincinnati, OH

1 Day Ago

Robles Del Rio store,  Rosie's Cracker Barrel store, Carmel Valley 1933 by Monterey County Historical Society

"As a boy in the 1950's I lived down the street from Rosie's. Your cup brings back many fond memories. The cup handle was broken off and in 3 pieces upon receipt. No problem, I glued it back together. Perhaps if there was packing on the top of the cup and not just the bottom, the rough handling by DHL shipping would have prevented the breakage."

Robert Higgins

San Diego, CA

1 Day Ago

American Writers by Andrew Fare

"It's racist and misogynistic. I threw it away."

Ward Brady

Laguna Niguel, CA

1 Day Ago

Robert Mitchum illustration 2 by Stars on Art

"Great photo capturing his playful personality with a hint of insolence. One of my favorite posessions."

Josette Lowenhaupt

Ozone Park, NY

1 Day Ago

Robert Mitchum, Hollywood Legend by Esoterica Art Agency

"I am a big Robert Mitchum fan. Your photos are beautiful and colorized to perfection. I have two of his mugs and love having my morning coffee with him."

Josette Lowenhaupt

Ozone Park, NY

1 Day Ago

Summer's Grace by Catherine Meyer

"This painting reminds me so much of my grandaughters! It looks exactly like them. Every summer the two California girls flew to our home in Minneapolis to go to the lake. It was magical every year. They are now teenagers but still come to spend time with their Gma and Gpa. The very best of years of “summers grace”. Thank you Catherine Meyer!"

Debra Varner

Minneapolis, MN

1 Day Ago

Cub Scouts Honor  by Kevin Dietrich

"Love our new photo!! Definitely adds a great touch to our Mt home."

Christine Dennen

Steamboat Springs, CO

1 Day Ago

View Buyer's Photo

NH Seacoast by Gisele D Thompson

"Love this picture and it’s driftwood frame! It’s perfect and makes me smile thinking of our Rye Beach memories!"

Dawn Young

Easthampton, MA

1 Day Ago

View Buyer's Photo

NH Seacoast by Gisele D Thompson

"We have a matching set of these pillows on our chairs and love them! I even sent one to my parents who love vacationing in Hampton Beach!"

Dawn Young

Easthampton, MA

1 Day Ago

View Buyer's Photo

Yoken's Sign, NH by Gisele D Thompson

"We love this picture and laugh sharing our Yokens memories!"

Dawn Young

Easthampton, MA

1 Day Ago

View Buyer's Photo

Union Station STL - Rush Hours by Irek Szelag

"As a citizen of St Louis, I'm extremely proud to display this beautiful piece of art! It's very subtle and the colors are perfect in my great room. Love it!"

Joan Landholt

St. Louis, MO

1 Day Ago

American Flag by Jasper Johns by Jasper Johns

"Terrible. The print is chopped and does not have the full image of the original."

Jasper Ossentjuk

Scottsdale, AZ

1 Day Ago

Grunge and Splatter Arizona Flag by David G Paul

"Beautiful and highly recommended representation for an amazing state."

Jasper Ossentjuk

Scottsdale, AZ

1 Day Ago

KANSAS CITY LOVE by Melissa Schultz-Faulkner

"This has the names, I'll have to get the new one next year. I hope they make one."

Melissa Lough

Leavenworth, KS

1 Day Ago

Ready to Throw by Luke Facinelli

"Our amazing QB, we will win the superbowl, I know it."

Melissa Lough

Leavenworth, KS

1 Day Ago

travis kelce kansas city chiefs oil art by Joe Hamilton

"Had to have one of my boy friend, Kelse. Just kidding, but I wouldn't turn him away."

Melissa Lough

Leavenworth, KS

1 Day Ago

KANSAS CITY CHIEFS UNIFORM by Joe Hamilton

"Gave this to a friend and she loves it."

Melissa Lough

Leavenworth, KS

1 Day Ago

Patrick Mahomes KANSAS CITY CHIEFS WATER COLOR ART 1 by Joe Hamilton

"Love my boys, GO CHIEFS, SUPERBOWL here we come."

Melissa Lough

Leavenworth, KS

1 Day Ago

PATRICK MAHOMES KANSAS CITY CHIEFS WATERCOLOR STROKES PIXEL ART 11 by Joe Hamilton

"Gave this one to a friend, she loves them."

Melissa Lough

Leavenworth, KS

1 Day Ago

PATRICK MAHOMES KANSAS CITY CHIEFS TEAM NAME PIXEL ART 2 by Joe Hamilton

"These are great, will get more."

Melissa Lough

Leavenworth, KS

1 Day Ago

KANSAS CITY CHIEFS by Joe Hamilton

"So great, I'll get more."

Melissa Lough

Leavenworth, KS

1 Day Ago

PATRICK MAHOMES KANSAS CITY CHIEFS PIXEL ART 300 by Joe Hamilton

"Just love these spiral note books, GO CHIEFS, superbowl bound. Everyone loves these. Keep making them. I've bought 9 of these. I'll tell everyone."

Melissa Lough

Leavenworth, KS

1 Day Ago

Cruellest Month by Roz Chast

"This gift was well received by the recipient. It arrived well packaged and timely."

Ellen King

Harrington Park, NJ

1 Day Ago

Cliffs of Moher sunset Ireland by Pierre Leclerc Photography

"I'm pleased with the quality of this print"

Katherine Garrone

Olive Branch, MS

1 Day Ago

Cinderella's Castle in Magic Kingdom by Adam Romanowicz

"The picture is awesome and exactly as advertised but the case cover is rather slick and doesn’t cover the top or bottom of the phone so overall it’s not a good phone protector. It was more expensive than many of the other cases which are more durable so that’s why I was expecting it to be a more rugged cover. I’m keeping it as I love the..."

Kelly Clouse

Anchorage, AK

1 Day Ago

New Years Fireworks Finale San Francisco by Bonnie Follett

"Item is exactly as advertised. Very happy with the purchase and would buy from this photographer again."

Thomas Ehlenfeldt

Appleton, WI

1 Day Ago

Steve McQueen ISDT Triumph by Mark Rogan

"Totally love it. When my girls say it's cool, then it's cool."

TDale Martin

Bloomington, IN

1 Day Ago

redwoods of california by Mountain Dreams

"Beautiful"

Doug Zuber

Mill Valley, CA

1 Day Ago

Coast Guard Cutter  General Greene by William Ravell

"PLEASED WITH THE SHIRT. I WAS ON BOARD THE GENERAL GREENE ON THAT DATE, MARCH 4th 1960"

Maurice O Robillard

Spring Hill, FL

1 Day Ago

In God We Trust by DEBBIE MARCONI

"This tote enables me to brag on America everywhere I go! The artist has incorporated messages of America's founding principles, and the faces of our Founding Fathers in a colorful art piece that speaks volumes!!! I love it!"

Phyllis Gagnon

Estero, FL

1 Day Ago

Catalan sheepdog by Lee Ann Shepard

"I absolutely love my mug. The pic on it is even better in real life as it's gorgeous. A really good reflection of the Catan breed."

Lynda Stevenson

Shotts, NORTH LANARKSHIRE (United Kingdom)

1 Day Ago

In God We Trust by DEBBIE MARCONI

"Love that this amazing piece of art holds my favorite beverage morning, noon and night! I can't get enough of this picture - I love how the artist was able to incorporate so many important details about the founding and history of America!"

Phyllis Gagnon

Estero, FL

1 Day Ago

In God We Trust by DEBBIE MARCONI

"This is an important piece of art, not only because of the artist's talent, but also because of its symbolic depiction of America's founding dogma and founding fathers. The colors are fantastic and I can't get enough of this type of art!"

Phyllis Gagnon

Estero, FL

1 Day Ago

BMW 2002 by Yoshiharu Miyakawa

"This is a photo of where the mug I bought could be standing. I was told it was dispatched 2 weeks ago. Can’t comment as I haven’t received it ! Not impressed as it was for a birthday 4 days ago. Would have left a zero rating but that’s not an option"

Sue Butler

Orpington, Kent (United Kingdom)

1 Day Ago

View Buyer's Photo

Chicago Bears At Soldier Field by Steve Gadomski

"Well it took me a year but I finished, challenging, fun. Can’t wait to frame it."

Renee Fine

Chicago, IL

1 Day Ago

View Buyer's Photo

Indiana Dunes State Park by Mountain Dreams

"I grew up near this place and I love this photo. The print, the craftsmanship and the mounting are all top notch."

John Mullin

Culver City, CA (USA Military)

1 Day Ago

Federal Saguenay by Lori Deiter

"My boyfriend loved this puzzle! We’re going to frame it and hang it in our camp!"

Jacqueline Barretta

New Hartford, NY

1 Day Ago

View Buyer's Photo

Shoebill stork by Sanin Alexandr

"Love the photo. I am not so pleased with the way it is stretched. The frame is visible on all sides."

Judith Hearney

Beacon, NY

1 Day Ago

Princess Peach Watercolor by Olga Shvartsur

"Came out as clean as it shows on the website! Comfy and beautiful couldn't be happier :)"

Maxwell Buffo

La Grange Park, IL

1 Day Ago

Estero Island Beach Club by Joni Hermansen

"Loved it! Just as it was pictured, gorgeous colors and great detail."

Diane Crisp

London, OH

1 Day Ago

A Little Push by Alex Esguerra

"Love the Picture, framed and positioned in my home office. thank you!"

Phil Armstrong

Grand Prairie, TX

1 Day Ago

View Buyer's Photo

Rocket man by Shannon Lee

"Rockman Picture of Elton John hanging in my den. Picture and frame came out excellent."

Gregory Bianco

The Villages, FL

1 Day Ago

View Buyer's Photo

Poncho Sanchez by Lindy Pollard

"Love this portrait. I had learned how to play the conga. By watching his live concerts and online performances."

Stanito Rodriguez

Los Angeles, CA

1 Day Ago

View Buyer's Photo

Tito Puente / Mambo Diablo by Miguel Osorio

"This is beautiful. Very hard to obtain this portrait. Very happy to find your online store."

Stanito Rodriguez

Los Angeles, CA

1 Day Ago

View Buyer's Photo

Dance of Life by Phil Koch

"I love the canvas print"

Robert Rossato

Duarte, CA

1 Day Ago

The fruits of the hedge by Brambly Hedge

"This shower curtain is one of my favorites. Excellent quality, beautiful colors. My grandkids prefer this bathroom over all the others, when we have sleepovers! Recommend this seller!"

Therese O'Donnell

Barrington, RI

1 Day Ago

Lady Woodmouse gets Primrose ready for bed by Brambly Hedge

"This pillow cover is just lovely. It is well made and the Brambly Hedge image is clear and colorful. I am very pleased with my purchase."

Therese O'Donnell

Barrington, RI

1 Day Ago

Queen logo by Sally Ayad

"Love my Queen stickers. Put one on my phone, and one on my desk at work. Fine quality."

Paula Demchuk

Lawton, MI

1 Day Ago

Three Smiling Scotch Fisher Girls by Mary Evans Picture Library

"I personalized this card for one of my sisters on her birthday. The personalization made it very funny to her. I enjoy the real photo and/or retro cards to send."

Janice Noel Koecke

Prairie Du Chien, WI

1 Day Ago

Kind Eye by Janet  Crawford

"Probably my favorite Janet Crawford print. It's so nice to be able to customize a birthday card!"

Carol Nottingham

Virginia Beach, VA

1 Day Ago

Yoda Portrait by Olga Shvartsur

"Beautiful Artwork but only one image on this mug"

Walter Arbesfeld

Manalapan Township, NJ

1 Day Ago

Raven and the Bear by J W Baker

"This canvas is a jewel; I collect ravens and I love this piece for showing what I hope is a gentle connection!"

Ann Loar

Lafayette, CA

1 Day Ago

I Am Art- Painted by Linda Woods

"Framed this little card and hung it in my quilting room, to remind myself I CAN create!"

Ann Loar

Lafayette, CA

1 Day Ago

Female Peregrine Falcon by John Devries/science Photo Library

"Very pleased, this is a gift for my grandson and our name means little falcon."

Theodora Falcone

Long Valley, NJ

February 1st, 2023

Michael Hutchence - INXS by Concert Photos

"I could not believe how big this is! I'm actually using it as a blanket. Great quality!"

Susan Lamb

Elizabeth City, NC

February 1st, 2023

World Map 1788 by Kitty Ellis

"This is a wonderful print and looks aged. It gives a lovely look to the room!! I am thrilled with this purchase!!!"

Laura Evans

South Jordan, UT

February 1st, 2023

Victorian Christmas by Jeff Folger

"This painting is beautiful and a reminder of an elegant and warm Christmas. It, too, came in excellent shape and was well packaged. Although this is a Christmas painting it is so lovely that I will put it somewhere I can view it all year."

Jan Pool

Ketchikan, AK

January 31st, 2023

Walking the path on Salem MA Common by Jeff Folger

"Everything came in excellent shape and in a timely manner. I absolutely love this particular painting and looking at it brings me peace and serenity. It is beautiful."

Jan Pool

Ketchikan, AK

January 31st, 2023

Prajnaparamita  by Tilly Campbell-Allen

"I am completely in love. Prajnaparamita is the perfect centerpiece of this trio dedicated to the nature of reality. Thank you so much Tilly for this priceless offering!"

David Macek

Willoughby Hills, OH

January 31st, 2023

View Buyer's Photo

Mr Magoo for Sale by Naina Atmaja

"Not Received as yet."

Christopher Christopher

Maddingley, VIC (Australia)

January 31st, 2023

10724  Iowa Hawkeye by Pamela Williams

"Anxious to put this one together. I might wait until it it almost football season, but maybe I can't wait that long."

Karen Duncan

Spencer, IA

January 31st, 2023

Ginger Cafe Cat by Dianne Keast

"The ornament is just beautiful. Such a talented artist. The recipient of the gift, loved it. I will order from Dianne Keast again. Slow shipping, but that gives me a hint if I'm ordering for Christmas or birthdays to do it a little earlier."

Glenna Jackman

Hamilton, MT

January 31st, 2023

Rainbow Birds by Antony Galbraith

"Beautiful print. Frame seems pretty lightweight"

Joseph DiClementi

Wheeling, IL

January 31st, 2023

Don't Mess with Mama by Laura Lee Cundiff

"very pleased with the purchase and the packaging, it arrived very quickly too, just in time for my mothers birthday. the person in the painting just happens to be our cousin as is the artist making this the best gift ever"

Leslie Spetz

Louisville, KY

January 31st, 2023

Cracker Jack's Box by Richard Norman

"Very fun shirt for my 2 year old grandson Jack.... who we think is a real Cracker Jack. Nice shirt, and size and very acceptable price."

Carol Roseen

Rancho Cucamonga, CA

January 31st, 2023

White Castle - Distressed Logo by Brand A

"The shirt was a gift and it fit. I was disappointed that the material wasn’t very soft but my step mom loved it!"

Rebecca Becker

High Ridge, MO

January 31st, 2023

Portland Head Light Sunrise  by Michael Ver Sprill

"This was purchased as a gift for a sick friend`s wife and was very well received. The service from Pixels was fantastic."

Clive Donald Watts

Southowram Halifax, West Yorkshire (United Kingdom)

January 31st, 2023

P-40 -- Strangely Elusive by Robert D Perry

"This was purchased for a dear friend who is very sick. The print was received with tears of joy. The service from Pixels was fantastic."

Clive Donald Watts

Southowram Halifax, West Yorkshire (United Kingdom)

January 31st, 2023

Egrets Beauty by James Williamson

"I love the print and it arrived quickly and was just as they advertised,"

Penny Hudson

La Grange, KY

January 31st, 2023

Sekhmet-Mut by Amy Auset Rohn

"Advertised as 3x3" stickers. They were not so they didn't fit and ended up tossing them."

Jill Rose

Rough And Ready, CA

January 31st, 2023

TORONTO MAPLE LEAFS by Joe Hamilton

"2nd purchase from this site. Awesome quality."

Craig Munro

Motherwell, (United Kingdom)

January 31st, 2023

Christmas Morning  by Paul Kercher

"Wonderful!"

Cindy Sherman

Maplewood, NJ

January 31st, 2023

View Buyer's Photo

Trestle by Paul Kercher

"Wonderful!"

Cindy Sherman

Maplewood, NJ

January 31st, 2023

View Buyer's Photo

Pinetown Covered Bridge by Paul Kercher

"Such a great addition to our home. The photos printed on wood look like paintings. And the hanging system that was included was perfect. So happy with our purchases!"

Cindy Sherman

Maplewood, NJ

January 31st, 2023

View Buyer's Photo

Porsche 944 Turbo by Yuriy Shevchuk

"Love it. Reminds me of my ‘86 994 S, but Guards Red with custom tan interior. Loved the car and had fun racing it and had much more torque than my trade in 1985.5 944 although also performed exceptionally well between 2,500-5,500 rpm. Using it as a cell phone cover gives me constant memories of good times. Great artistic rendering that ca..."

Robert B Lariviere

Ridgeway, ON (Canada)

January 31st, 2023

Afternoon Boating by Lee Howard

"I love this picture it brings back my time in Italy most memorable vacation."

Rose Howard

North Reading, MA

January 31st, 2023

Urquhart Castle by Olivier Le Queinec

"We absolutely love this canvas! The colors are vibrant and it captures all of the beauty surrounding the castle."

Susan Grant

Randolph, MA

January 31st, 2023

View Buyer's Photo

O, Little Town by Diane Hutchinson

"Very satisfied with product"

Richard Grgurich

Allentown, PA

January 31st, 2023

Kingfisher Bird Watercolor Portrait 1 - by Diana Van by Diana Van

"My personalized iPhone cover arrived quickly and exactly as ordered. I’m very happy with it."

Nick Groleau

Lucay-le-Male, Centre-Val De Loire (France)

January 31st, 2023

Hemingway House Entrance, Key West by Liesl Walsh

"This was a gift and they said they love it. It is so soft."

Elizabeth Marshall

Philadelphia, PA

January 31st, 2023

Old 80s KROQ Logo by Glen Evans

"Great pillow ! Friends ask me where did you get that Pillow? How cool."

Carlos Varela

South Gate, CA

January 31st, 2023

Roses by Anjum Ziaee

"Hi , I am waiting for my Order to be delivered . When am i going to get it please"

Anjum Ziaee

Whitby, ON (Canada)

January 30th, 2023

Lavendar Trio by Mia Ainardi

"Beautiful print and the matting was exactly what I wanted!"

Joshua Hinman

Camas, WA

January 30th, 2023

Andrew Walker - Portrait by Jordan Blackstone

"Great quality, very soft and the picture is amazing!"

Shannon Spaunburg

Naples, FL

January 30th, 2023

The Little Flower, St. Therese of Lisieux by Jen Norton

"I love my The Little Flower print! Very sweet verse. I ordered stretched canvas and it’s hanging on a small wall. So colorful and joyful! Thank you!"

Fernando DeJesus

Sandwich, MA

January 30th, 2023

View Buyer's Photo

logo trending by Halen Page

"Super cool! I'll be buying more...."

Simon Peterson

Princeton, MN

January 30th, 2023

Ronnie Van Zant Caricature Poster by Tens Graphy

"great quality, bigger than I expected!"

Simon Peterson

Princeton, MN

January 30th, 2023

Flower Children Tree Of Life What A Wonderful World by Gambrel Temple

"Beautiful poster, fast shipping! Very pleased with my purchase!"

Brenda Cooper

Victor, WV

January 30th, 2023

Field Camper Birthday Card by Steve Whitham

"Great artwork of VW camper bus, happy with purchase!"

Suzanne Bailey

Matamoras, PA

January 30th, 2023

Lalita's Garden Sri Yantra by Nadean OBrien

"This art piece is so beautiful and unique. Have not seen the Sri Yantra painted within a garden of lusicous flowers like it is in this print. It has a softness and at the same time is a real eye catcher. Very pleased with my purchase including the framing and the easy delivery."

Onyx Uriarte

Campbellford, ON (Canada)

January 30th, 2023

Hooded Merganser in spring by Everet Regal

"We live on Merganser Drive so we thought it would be great to have a couple of merganser prints on the wall in our entry foyer. These are so perfect and look great in that location."

Michael Harper

Pooler, GA

January 30th, 2023

BEATLES ROOFTOP CONCERT 2 by Leland Castro

"I have not received my order yet very dissatisfied with you"

Maureen Townsend

Del Mar, CA

January 30th, 2023

Lone Balloon over Sandia Mountains by Evan Wainwright

"These turned out so great! The picture is beautiful and the notebook is terrific."

Kristin Wainwright

Rio Rancho, NM

January 30th, 2023

Sandia Mountains Spring Sunrise by Evan Wainwright

"It's absolutely stunning! I love it!!"

Kristin Wainwright

Rio Rancho, NM

January 30th, 2023

Spring Sandia Mountains by Evan Wainwright

"I get compliments on my beautiful phone case all the time! Thanks!"

Kristin Wainwright

Rio Rancho, NM

January 30th, 2023

Chattanooga TN Faith Remains First Methodist Church Architectural Art by Reid Callaway

"I love the print & was a wedding gift for our daughter & son-in-law. They opened it this evening at our home & loved it! But, the top of the steeple is cut off, & the steps are as well. The steps are where they stood at their wedding to exchange the vows. Please advise me on how to send it back for appropriate framing. If I need to send this bac..."

Starr Adams

Ooltewah, TN

January 29th, 2023

Upper Mosquito Falls by Eli Hanni

"omg Love it! The colors are awesome. The size is perfect and very well made. The only issue I had was trying to decide which shot to go with, there are so many beautiful shots. I can almost hear the water tumbling down."

Linda Domke

Theresa, WI

January 29th, 2023

Chapel Rock Roots by Eli Hanni

"Very pretty-the blues all came thru really well. Looks very nice in our sitting room. The material is more textured than I thought it would be, so it discourages cuddling up to it and making it dirty. I call it my ahhh pillow. Just picture myself stretched out under the tree."

Linda Domke

Theresa, WI

January 29th, 2023

Sierra Pacific Airlines Convair CV-580 N73121 by Wernher Krutein

"This is a great t-shirt! it shows an excellent view of a Sierra Pacific Airlines Convair 580 parked on the ramp! Excellent photography and artwork! This brings nostalgia of one of my favorite aircraft!"

Dana Frederickson

Holden, MA

January 29th, 2023

Dale And Peggy by WallGasm Gallery

"LOVE, LOVE LOVE."

Patty Hunsaker

Saint George, UT

January 29th, 2023

Secrets de l'Amour  french for  'Cupid's secret    by William-Adolphe Bouguereau

"Beautiful! The image looks so nice on the wood, very natural feel to it. The colors are not as vibrant as I was expecting, as the wood lightened some areas, but still gorgeous. Thank you!"

James Daniel

Chester, VA

January 29th, 2023

View Buyer's Photo

Eiffel Tower Love Locks by Photo Poet

"Nice click"

Naila Jawaid

Mississauga, ON (Canada)

January 29th, 2023

Lake Side Evening by Photo Poet

"Very classy 👏"

Naila Jawaid

Mississauga, ON (Canada)

January 29th, 2023

Vintage Mail by Anastasy Yarmolovich

"Very nice quality fabric"

Mikki Allbright

Las Cruces, NM

January 29th, 2023

Painting of Red Tulips by Stephen Humphries

"Beautiful! I love it!"

Margaret Marshall

Rochester, MN

January 28th, 2023

Sexy vibrant Pop Art Lips by Tina Lavoie

"Decal is perfect for my project. I will be purchasing from this artist again."

William Mitchell

Lakewood, CO

January 28th, 2023

Sergei Rachmaninoff Portrait by Rebecca Mike

"A beautiful mug--exactly what I wanted."

Gregory Wilmoth

Scottsdale, AZ

January 28th, 2023

Ralph Vaughan Williams, Music Legend by Esoterica Art Agency

"A beautiful mug--exactly what I wanted."

Gregory Wilmoth

Scottsdale, AZ

January 28th, 2023

Mother of Captives by Jack Pachuta

"Our picture came defective...we are very unhappy with our experience.....the picture sits in a box..we cannot hang it in our home. We were told we would be sent a replacement which we are waiting to receive."

Wilfred Melendez

Bethlehem, PA

January 28th, 2023

Morning Mercies by Susan Jenkins

"As an artist I usually don't buy other artist's work, due to space allowances, but I'm very happy with this purchase. It looks perfect on my wall."

Vickie DeCastro

Wirtz, VA

January 28th, 2023

Backyard Bartlett by Sarah Luginbill

"Nice effect of sunlight on the pear and surrounding leaves."

Celina Stroud

Windsor, ON (Canada)

January 28th, 2023

Door County Grape Cluster by Christopher Arndt

"The grapes look realistic as if I am looking outside a window."

Celina Stroud

Windsor, ON (Canada)

January 28th, 2023

Starfruit, Carambola by Kelly Arnold

"I like the sunshine depicted on the leaves and fruit. Realistic."

Celina Stroud

Windsor, ON (Canada)

January 28th, 2023

Geula by Ivor Roth

"I love this great picture."

Tomoyo Naito

Eastchester, NY

January 28th, 2023

VHSPO78 #2 by Benjamin Upham

"Love it"

Patty Giannoukos

North York, ON (Canada)

January 28th, 2023

View Buyer's Photo

Eddie Van Halen Art Poster, Hard Rock, Van Halen Print, Heavy Metal by Ziggy Print

"Love it!"

Patty Giannoukos

North York, ON (Canada)

January 28th, 2023

View Buyer's Photo

Avro Vulcan Under the Radar by Rob Lester

"very pleased with this product bought as present for my grandson and prompt delivery,many thanks."

Michael Hobday

Bromham, Bedford, Bedfordshire (United Kingdom)

January 28th, 2023

Colors of the Moon by Marcella Giulia Pace

"Beautiful picture...thank you."

Tracy Bro

San Antonio, TX

January 28th, 2023

View Buyer's Photo

Eagle by Dan Alfson

"Looks phenomenal and the fleece is very soft. Nicely done!!"

Darrin Alfson

Rapid City, SD

January 28th, 2023

View Buyer's Photo

Jesus and baby horizontal by Debra Minnard

"Very unique and pleasing. The colors are rich and nicely mixed with good contrast for emphasis."

Edward Broom

St. Joseph, MN

January 28th, 2023

J F K And The Sea by Constantine Gregory

"I can’t say enough about this piece! Beautiful quote! Goes perfect in my sea themed bathroom."

Teri Harvey

Norman, OK

January 28th, 2023

Voynich Manuscript Astro Scorpio by Rick Bures

"Photo quality fair. Framing and packing good. Good tracking"

Ronald Sneider

Palm Desert, CA

January 28th, 2023

Voynich flora pharma 05 by Rick Bures

"A nice set for kitchen or bathroom accessories."

Ronald Sneider

Palm Desert, CA

January 28th, 2023

Muscle car by Evan Martin

"I was very pleased with my purchase of the I Phone case and loved the muscle car picture I chose by Evan Martin"

Kyle L Martin

Cascade, MD

January 28th, 2023

View Buyer's Photo

Voynich flora pharma 06 by Rick Bures

"Photo quality good. Framing good. Good packing."

Ronald Sneider

Palm Desert, CA

January 28th, 2023

Voynich flora pharma 09 by Rick Bures

"Items as described. Framing good. Good packing"

Ronald Sneider

Palm Desert, CA

January 28th, 2023

Voynich flora pharma 07 by Rick Bures

"Items as described. Good email tracking. Good packing."

Ronald Sneider

Palm Desert, CA

January 28th, 2023

Jean Dubuffet Bowery Bum by Dan Hill Galleries

"Item as described. Good email updates. Packing fair"

Ronald Sneider

Palm Desert, CA

January 28th, 2023

Resident Evil  by Anthony Gamino

"Print fits right in with the horror aesthetic of my home. Love this."

Ryan Pagella

Natick, MA

January 28th, 2023

View Buyer's Photo

Winter Wonderland  by Robin Moline

"This is my favorite card"

Susan Alexander

New York, NY

January 28th, 2023

Winter Night  by Robin Moline

"I love these cards"

Susan Alexander

New York, NY

January 28th, 2023

Winter Park  by Robin Moline

"I love all of the Robin Moline Christmas cards I bought."

Susan Alexander

New York, NY

January 28th, 2023

New Upload by Anthony Culley

"Nice Blue Waters"

Anthony Culley

Key Largo, FL

January 28th, 2023

View Buyer's Photo

Cat on the Window by Zaira Dzhaubaeva

"Love it!"

Suzanne Heineman

Tacoma, WA

January 28th, 2023

View Buyer's Photo

Mother of Four by Laura Brightwood

"Pretty and very interesting card. Clear resolution."

Jo Ann Thomas

Aptos, CA

January 28th, 2023

Jackie Robinson and Nat King Cole at Wrigley Field by The Harrington Collection

"Liked photo of two icons this is very important to me when everything is being put in place in the southern states to erase history peace be upon you"

Ronald Vann

Fort Worth, TX

January 28th, 2023

Carnegie Hall by Kenneth Grant

"Perfect!"

Mary Ballinger

Reno, NV

January 28th, 2023

Quantum Divide Panorama by Az Jackson

"Exactly what I wanted to add to my Roman Room. Each point in my study/home office is the memorabilia addressed by the AI Quantum algorithm I developed. A train goes around the shell of the room represents the Quantum particle mapping recursively to a Vector Wave as depicted in the subject of the poster with the city spectrum in the distance. As..."

Stephen Lashley

Rockville, MD

January 28th, 2023

View Buyer's Photo

Lancia D50 Monaco GP 1955 by Yuriy Shevchuk

"Très beau cadre , il donne merveilleusement bien avec ma collection de voiture miniature. Excellent !"

Christian Quaas

Malmedy, Select State (Belgium)

January 28th, 2023

View Buyer's Photo

All Creation Sings His Praise by Jen Norton

"I just love it! The print fills me with me joy every time I look up at it from desk. Jen Norton is a wonderful, unique artist and FineArt Armerica fulfilled my order fabulously."

Jonathan Wildman

Portland, OR

January 28th, 2023

View Buyer's Photo

The Holy Face of Jesus. by SAMUEL EPPERLY

"Totally love it Holy reminders everywhere I look"

Karen Mirus

Batavia, OHIO (USA Military)

January 28th, 2023

View Buyer's Photo

Astral Unicorn by MGL Meiklejohn Graphics Licensing

"Purchased as a gift, however my daughter thought it was too childish and we are going to pass it on. It may be nice3 but a bit whimsy for an adult. My mistake. MB Peacock"

Mary Beth Peacock

Sarnia, ON (Canada)

January 27th, 2023

Hudson Yards Vessel and the Wheel by Peter Smejkal

"Overnight Shipping NOT I spent almost $135 for an overnight shipping option for this order on 1/23/2023, expecting speedy processing. Four days later, the order is still not "completed, and I did not receive a new completion estimate, so I have no clue when the "overnight shipping" will take place and when to expect the delivery. This is an extr..."

Peter Smejkal

Berkeley Heights, NJ

January 27th, 2023

1958 Silver Cloud I by Dennis Hedberg

"Received a bad quality print."

David Granoff

Addison, TX

January 27th, 2023

View Buyer's Photo

Open the real thing by David Lee Thompson

"Absolutely love it! The quality this case is fantastic. The fit of the case is perfect and the print itself is amazing! almost has a 3D look to it. Very happy that I got it."

Joseph Leon

Auburn, WA

January 27th, 2023

Oil Trough Arkansas by Jim Raines

"It’s a gift for my bff that is from Oil Trough. It’s a beautiful print! She will love it! Framing is very nice, also!"

Paula Lawrence

Jonesboro, AR

January 27th, 2023

Golden Gas Works by Spencer McDonald

"Fantastic! Especially helpful that the photographer suggested best way to print/ display the work. He was right! Looks surreal on metal!"

Rhea Kostecka

Burbank, CA

January 27th, 2023

View Buyer's Photo

Dead Horse Point Sunset by Cameron Knudsen

"Beautiful, beautiful picture. It almost looks 3D!"

Marcia Melotte

Madison, WI

January 27th, 2023

Oregon Lighthouse Beam of hope by Regina Femrite

"My nineteen yr old granddaughter has taken a deep interest in light houses. With out going into great detail I can say that I noticed through her interest in lighthouses that she was seeking guidance in some situations in her life. She was trying to navigate through what she considered to be confusing timeliness of events shortly before, during..."

Daniel Santana

Benton Ridge, OH

January 27th, 2023

CALUM by RAY JOHN PILA

"Great job with this framing. Excellent work, well packed for delivery, arrival earlier than promised. All in all, extremely pleased with item and delivery."

Gary Mcneill

Vancouver, BC (Canada)

January 27th, 2023

Malibu Lagoon and Adamson House by Bonnie Sue Schwartz

"Beautiful - high quality"

Sheila Vane

San Jose, CA

January 27th, 2023

Santa Monica Beach and Pier by Bonnie Sue Schwartz

"Beautiful - high quality"

Sheila Vane

San Jose, CA

January 27th, 2023

Class J 611 Steam Engine at Ridgecrest by John Haldane

"This shirt was for my 3 1/2 year old grandson. He loves the 611 thanks to his Grandma.The shirt was perfect. A good quality tee shirt and he loves it so much that he sleeps in it! 😍"

Andi Sweeney

Roanoke, VA

January 27th, 2023

Three flamingo amigos by Lucia Waterson

"This is one of my favorites!"

Lucia Dellacerra

Qrendi, Malta (Malta)

January 27th, 2023

How To Swan by Abbie Shores

"I love this card!"

Lucia Dellacerra

Qrendi, Malta (Malta)

January 27th, 2023

Dog Team on Iditarod Trail by Scott Slone

"Fit perfect on my phone and what I was exactly looking to buy"

William Kintis

Kenosha, WI

January 27th, 2023

Night Bite Off0066 by Carey Chen

"🤙🏻"

Erik Fowler

Jupiter, FL

January 27th, 2023

View Buyer's Photo

Midnight Encounter Off0023 by Carey Chen

"🤙🏻"

Erik Fowler

Jupiter, FL

January 27th, 2023

View Buyer's Photo

Mahi Hookup Off0020 by Carey Chen

"🤙🏻"

Erik Fowler

Jupiter, FL

January 27th, 2023

View Buyer's Photo