Pixels Merch Reviews

Pixels Merch sells thousands of print-on-demand products each week.   Yes - really!   Our buyers often write reviews about their purchases.   Listed below are some randomly selected orders which have been reviewed in the past few days.   All products come with a 30-day money-back guarantee.

Excuse Me by Dianne Pettingell

"Love the product! I bought the sturdy case. Very beautiful picture"

Kim Nguyen

Montreal, QC (Canada)

1 Hour Ago

Kaiwi smiles and rests on her pup by Erik Kabik

"The towel was a disappointment compared to the last one we purchased. I thought by ordering a much more expensive one the quality of the photograph would be better, not so. The cheaper towel was much nicer. It was a time sensitive gift so it has already been sent or I would send a photo.. I won’t order any more towels. By the way, the defective o..."

Allan Wondra

Kailua-Kona, HI

13 Hours Ago

6020 Culberson TWO by Canine Caricatures By John LaFree

"We love our HUMMERS & am always on the hunt for new designs - the only thing I would change on this perfect tee is a Poodle in command! - I am so pleased with the image, the shirt, the speed - You guys get all 5 stars on this - donna"

Donna MacDonald

Los Alamos, NM

15 Hours Ago

Over the Blues by Sandy Herrault

"I'm enclosing a photo of the piece of art that I purchased immediately after unwrapping the package. I hope that you can open this jpeg. Pretty sad huh?! It could have been better packaged obviously, and it was probably crushed en route. The FedEx employees of late seem a bit harried, probably overworked and underpaid. The headache of going thr..."

Kenneth Weiss

Montgomery, TX

15 Hours Ago

View Buyer's Photo

Favorite rock band logo lynyrd skynyrd band by Priscilla Lopez

"*****. five stars"

Benjamin Tassone

Chicago, IL

16 Hours Ago

The Orphan Train by Shannon Gavaert

"I did review this purchase and I have not heard from you. The box was crushed and the print is a mess. I have talked to Shannon and sent her pictures. Please replace the print or refund my money. I have NOT heard from you and it's been around a week. I am very disappointed with the way the print was shipped."

Dawna Alsabrook

Mansfield, TX

17 Hours Ago

peterbilt by Peter Packett

"Awesome material fast shipping"

Gilberto Perez

Valparaiso, IN

17 Hours Ago

Lion of Judah by Dale Bradley

"Love the picture. However, the actual art received seem to be darker around the face of Jesus then it does on internet. I will see how it comes out after framing."

Tina Justet

Arcadia, CA

18 Hours Ago

Rainbow Plumerias by Garry Palm

"I love the print that I bought but I do wish it was signed by the artist Garry palm. Otherwise I do love it, the one on the right is the print I bought the other one is the same artist but I bought I. Hawaii"

Sue Saccaro

Venice, FL

18 Hours Ago

View Buyer's Photo

John Mellencamp by Shawn Everhart

"Love my print thank you!!"

Michelle Orourke

Wellington, Wellington (New Zealand)

21 Hours Ago

The manorial farm Vechterweerd at Zwolle in 1729  Aert Schouman  1749 by Aert Schouman

"Since I did not receive it yet, my review is not really favorable...."

Helene Faradji

Montreal, QC (Canada)

21 Hours Ago

Mirage 2000 by Mark Rogan

"Nice tee shirts I will order an other one for"

Jean-claude Terrettaz

Carp, ON (Canada)

21 Hours Ago

Neil Young and Crazy Horse performing in 1991 by David Ilzhoefer

"I love this photo! It took me a long time to find a photo of Neil with Old Balck that I really liked. It hangs proudly in my office. Thanks again!"

Jeff Klenda

Omaha, NE

22 Hours Ago

View Buyer's Photo

  by Manuel Dame

"Absolutely beautiful. Mr. Dame has created a meaningful piece and found beauty where others might only see decay."

Theodore Hoch

Woodbridge, VA

23 Hours Ago

View Buyer's Photo

Halloween Dancing Witches in Moon Light by Cheryl Bartley

"It was just as I had hoped!"

Carla Boehl

Virden, IL

23 Hours Ago

Life Force by Michelle Pier

"very gothic, phoenix rising, frame compliments artwork"

Robert Jackson

Mount Laurel, NJ

1 Day Ago

Mercedes 190SL by Douglas Pittman

"Very satisfied!"

Ola Petersson

Torslanda, Sweden (Sweden)

1 Day Ago

Graffiti Elephant  by Brittney Davis

"I love love love elephants and love graffiti I would love to purchase more from her. Thank you!"

Beverly Tweedy

Durham, NC

1 Day Ago

View Buyer's Photo

Crucifixion by Gerardo Dottori by Roberto Morgenthaler

"Looks great and easy to hang on wall"

Michael Swadling

Coulsdon, England (United Kingdom)

1 Day Ago

Joni Mitchell by Mal Bray

"We love our "Smoking Purple Joni" Curtain. It has a stunning effect in our newly remodeled stainless steel industrial bathroom. All other components in the room are steel and stone grey with black and while art and photos. Joni sets it ablaze."

Skip Bishop

Nashville, TN

1 Day Ago

Sunset over Table Rock from Caesars Head State Park South Carolina by T Lowry Wilson

"We live right below the CH State park and this pic is the same view we have from our porch. This photo is extra special to us. We love it and it have this hanging is a prominent area of our house"

Marc Lalley

Dunwoody, GA

1 Day Ago

Visitors by Nancy Rabe

"I have not received order. I am artist/buyer. I ordered on 9/13 and I need these immediately. Thank you. Nancy Rabe"

Nancy Rabe

Winchester, VA

1 Day Ago

punk rock logo by Africo Yudhistira

"The long-sleeved T-Shirt arrived in excellent condition, is of great material, logo is excellent, and it fits real good too! Thanks!"

Alan Leventhal

Eugene, OR

1 Day Ago

Luscious Lips by Mayhem Mediums

"I ordered 3 of these."

Michael Helm

Washoe Valley, NV

1 Day Ago

View Buyer's Photo

Illustration of Airbus A350 F-WWCF - Blue Version by Steve H Clark Photography

"This is an excellent t-shirt! It is a great view of an Airbus A350! Excellent artwork! Wearing this t-shirt shows that I am a real aviation fan!"

Dana Frederickson

Holden, MA

1 Day Ago

We Shall Reurn by Imad Abu shtayyah

"What a vibrant amazing canvas. I love it!"

Ahlam Muhtaseb

Murrieta, CA

1 Day Ago

Retro vintage Ultimate Frisbee by GreenOptix

"I received my picture and who ever packed it, crumbled the art and semi rolled in loose paper. It was destroyed."

Kimberly Law

Nolensville, TN

1 Day Ago

Bayou Shrimper by Dianne Parks

"BEAUTIFUL!!!"

Sharon Smith

Chalmette, LA

1 Day Ago

View Buyer's Photo

Two at Twilight by Debbie V Mason

"LOVE IT"

Sharon Smith

Chalmette, LA

1 Day Ago

View Buyer's Photo

Spoonbills in the Mist by M Spadecaller

"I had never ordered art through Fine Art America before and I am very happy with the artwork and the frame job. It goes perfectly in my office and I am thrilled!"

Ginger Peterson

Sarasota, FL

1 Day Ago

Gloucester Cliffs by Debra Bretton Robinson

"Absolutely beautiful love the colors!"

Sandra Boliver

Peabody, MA

1 Day Ago

Hampton Dunes by Debra Bretton Robinson

"Hello, I have never sent a comment before on a product I wasn't happy with. Since you asked, this print is not very bright in color and If seen beforehand I would have not purchased. The photo next to this comment box is much brighter and eye pleasing to what I was expecting. I would like to return this if I could."

Sandra Boliver

Peabody, MA

1 Day Ago

Grove Chapel, Camp Mechuwana by Thom Blackstone

"Lovely! Saving them for Christmas gifts!!"

Glenda Armandi

DeLand, FL

October 3rd, 2022

Aesthetic Playboy Wallpapers by Bryant Hernandes

"Print came very pixelated - not able to be used as a framed print."

John Smith

Doncaster, VIC (Australia)

October 3rd, 2022

Reims, France, Cathedral, Marc Chagall Stained Glass windows by Curt Rush

"The price including US$ 30 shipping cost was quite expensive, and the delivery was too slow to make me very anxious. However, the product itself was satisfactory. The 2 millimeter jigsaw piece thickness was just right, and both printing and jigsaw splitting were excellent."

DeokNam Lee

Yongin City, Gyeonggi-do (South Korea)

October 3rd, 2022

View Buyer's Photo

Volkswagen Karmann Ghia Convertible by Robert Kinser

"Very nice puzzle"

Jefre Hansen

Nashua, IA

October 2nd, 2022

SYNESTHETIC RAMSEY LEWIS by GEORGE SANEN

"This shirt arrived with a very odd blurry fuzziness to the print that is fatiguing on the eyes to look at and is not present in the product image. I planned to return it, but before I could, Ramsey Lewis (who this shirt is a painting based on the music of) passed away and I was very upset and decided it felt disrespectful to return it at such a..."

Josh Klopfenstein

Edmonds, WA

October 2nd, 2022

Grove Chapel, Camp Mechuwana by Thom Blackstone

"I loved them! Using them as Christmas gifts! Excellent work! Brings back many precious memories! Thanks for sharing your gift of creativity in photography with us all of Grove Chapel!!"

Glenda Armandi

DeLand, FL

October 2nd, 2022

BARNY 1ER by LEA ROCHE

"I love this tapestry; it is hung prominently in the living room and gets many compliments from guests. It's nice to look at and goes well with a lot of different colors in the rug, furniture etc. No issues."

Lee Prefer not to publicly post

Somerville, MA

October 2nd, 2022

Bichon Frise Standing Sideways by Dottie Dracos

"I have a collection of water color pictures of present and past dogs I love. This picture represents or puppy we have now. My mother fell in love with this picture, it now sits on her vanity not my collection. Thank you Ms. Draco for capturing our dogs personality, some day it will be in my collection."

Carol Foster

Gillette, WY

October 2nd, 2022

View Buyer's Photo

Edouard Manet - Still-life with Salmon by Les Classics

"Although it was easy to order and the order came swiftly, the clarity of the image was poor. I am very happy I ordered only and 8 x 12 and not a large size."

Maryanne Felter

Auburn, NY

October 2nd, 2022

Under the the silent sea by Marie Lang

"never received this order!"

Christopher Lang

Mesa, AZ (USA Military)

October 2nd, 2022

Mio fratello by Lucia Waterson

"This beautiful, shiny, great quality card was received with much joy!"

Lucia Dellacerra

Qrendi, Malta (Malta)

October 2nd, 2022

Nisargadatta Maharaj Poster summer by Morgan Joel

"Wait was not worth it! T-shirt arrived is very poor quality and too small. Definitely won’t be purchasing anymore products from Pixels. Totally shit experience. Ordered coffee mug at same time and still it hasn’t arrived and tracking says it’s still in America. Totally dodgy website. 👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎"

Damian Pappadopoulos

Highgate Hill, Queensland (Australia)

October 2nd, 2022

Nisargadatta Maharaj Poster summer by Morgan Joel

"Still haven’t received the coffee mug and tracking says it hasn’t left America."

Damian Pappadopoulos

Highgate Hill, Queensland (Australia)

October 2nd, 2022

Map Of Tunis 1910 by Andrew Fare

"This is an excellent puzzle. The quality is first rate, and it arrived on time and in excellent condition. I am very happy with this purchase."

Morgan Tennant

Attleboro, MA

October 1st, 2022

Johnny Depp by Queso Espinosa

"Well packaged, picture perfect"

Deborah Swift

Falmouth, ME

October 1st, 2022

Miles to Go Special Request by Jennifer Grover

"It came well packaged. The picture is beautiful."

Deborah Swift

Falmouth, ME

October 1st, 2022

Poppies and French Lavender by Ben Freeman

"I got this mug as an anniversary gift for my mom. SHE LOVES IT, she is so impressed with Mr. Freeman's work. I wish I had a photo to share of it. I am so excited to see new works of his: I know it will all be outstanding."

Shirley Crisci

Ontario, CA

October 1st, 2022

PA Dawn. 2021. Photo by Ellison Strosser

"Product quality was excellent and arrived in a timely manner. I know the artist personally and my blanket depicted the photo perfectly. I was very happy with my order. Thank you."

Norma Womble

Lakeland, FL

October 1st, 2022

do it luci by Vara Hidayah

"The fabric of the t-shirt is very good, comfortable to wear. However, the printed image is not 100% good, even a bit blurry in its borders."

Gerson Filho

Invercargill, Southland (New Zealand)

October 1st, 2022

Stevie Nicks by Bo Kev

"Beautiful picture Thanks!"

Sharon Brumbaugh

Plantation, FL

October 1st, 2022

View Buyer's Photo

Lines Hamsa digital papercut with colorful background by Ruth Becker

"We purchased this as a gift for a lucky girl on the occasion of her Bat Mitzvah. Unfortunately I forgot to take a photo after putting it in a white frame with a white mat. It was perfect! She loves it."

Allyson Paris

Fair Lawn, NJ

October 1st, 2022

Princess by Darryl Harrison II

"Perfect!"

Darryl Harrison

Scottsdale, AZ

October 1st, 2022

Bird on a Wire by Melody Perez

"This was a BD gift for my son, who is a fan of Leonard Cohen the author of The song Bird On The Wire. He loves it!"

Albert Musard

Port Townsend, WA

October 1st, 2022

Pineapple Fountain Charleston SC Sunrise by Dustin K Ryan

"It’s absolutely stunning! Perfect Gorgeous"

Denise Dumler

York, PA

October 1st, 2022

Star Wars Wicket Ewok Chibi Kawaii Cute Graphic by Gino Lindy

"Adorable Well made"

Carol Lewis

Sandy Springs, GA

October 1st, 2022

Autumn Glory - country modern landscape by Debbie Criswell

"I love this print! Thank you."

Richard Svec

North Brunswick Township, NJ

October 1st, 2022

Double Snow Angels - folk art landscape winter by Debbie Criswell

"I love this print! Thank you."

Richard Svec

North Brunswick Township, NJ

October 1st, 2022

Kite Day - folk art landscape by Debbie Criswell

"I love this print. Thank you."

Richard Svec

North Brunswick Township, NJ

October 1st, 2022

Alicia Witt Abstract by Dan Rhymes

"Love the vivid color of the tapestry. I think I have a photo in b/w of something similar."

Julie Fey

Mobile, AL

October 1st, 2022

View Buyer's Photo

Mind Garden by Marsi Renee

"I highly recommend all of Marsi’s art. It’s simply beautiful!"

Angela Kulikowski

Henderson, NV

October 1st, 2022

The Original Donut Shop by Shea Daniel-Youngblood

"The Original Donut Shop has been a fixture in my life since 1979 when my wife and I first stopped there one wonderful day. It became our go-to spot for tacos AND donuts until Ginny's death in 2019. Weekends, we'd sit for long periods over coffee and just talk. When my sons return to visit, they insist we go there. Shea Daniel-Youngblood, the artist..."

David McLemore

San Antonio, TX

October 1st, 2022

View Buyer's Photo

Ferrari by Mark Rogan

"I was very disappointed with the quality of this blanket. It was thin and the picture was poor quality. I'd never purchase this again."

Lisa Barbarito

Essex, CT

October 1st, 2022

Joker by Steve MacInnis

"Thank you ! I'm really happy with the quality of the shirt 100% cotton and especially the crest ...great quality the image is very clear you're able to see each detail clearly. That was the most important thing .im really impressed and would definitely be happy to purchase again !"

Constantina Papadopoulos

Toronto, ON (Canada)

October 1st, 2022

Tupac Smoking by Rad Brat

"This picture does no justice ! I am in love with my tapestry 💜 thank u RAD BRAT!!!!"

Zenaida Hernandez

Paramount, CA

October 1st, 2022

View Buyer's Photo

 Mudge Camp Fishing Dock by Hank Taylor

"Hank is a gifted artist who is able to "capture the moment" and trigger memories with his work."

John Milota

Greenville, SC

October 1st, 2022

Brady, Texas by Linda Buckman

"I am enjoying both mugs of two different scenes in Brady, TX. I have so many fond memories of spending a lot of time there visiting my grandparents! Linda does outstanding photography."

Angela Lewis

Abilene, TX

October 1st, 2022

View Buyer's Photo

a moment in time by John  Kolenberg

"Love it. Beautiful photo, nicely framed and speedy delivery."

Matt Danford

Asheville, NC

September 30th, 2022

Rock Art by Wesley Aston

"Wonderful quality and shipped quickly. This photo us perfect next to my existing rock art."

Roxanne Miller

Afton, WY

September 30th, 2022

View Buyer's Photo

Rock Art by Wesley Aston

"Great quality. I am happy with this puzzle."

Roxanne Miller

Afton, WY

September 30th, 2022

View Buyer's Photo

Miracles on Main Street VI by Brooks Brown

"I am pleased with the purchase. Love the photo, and the quality of the acrylic printing is outstanding. I also received the artwork very quickly."

Sandra Hochel

Aiken, SC

September 30th, 2022

Candy Mountain by Debra and Dave Vanderlaan

"Great Quality"

Chris Pecoraro

Rockton, IL

September 30th, 2022

View Buyer's Photo

The Beauty of the Masters by Ron Chambers

"The photo was so blurry I’m actually returning the puzzle. Puzzle quality seems good"

Rachel Clausen

Shakopee, MN

September 30th, 2022

Beside the Sea by Henri Matisse

"Unfortunately we selected a size that was too big. It cannot be used."

Bonita Marino

Boca Raton, FL

September 30th, 2022

Ice Cream Truck Door by Phil Cardamone

"This is a fun t-shirt and my husband who loves ice cream, drove an ice cream truck as a teenager, loves it."

Patty Brownstein

Cold Spring, NY

September 30th, 2022

The Dancer Tilting - Adaptation of Degas artwork by Rosario Piazza

"Loved it!"

Sidney Bolivar

La Mesa, CA

September 30th, 2022

Alanis Morissette by Carrolus Bagas

"Nice shirt but way too small"

Laurie Raspantini

Toms River, NJ

September 30th, 2022

Hummingbird by Michael Creese

"I love hummingbirds. This pillow is more beautiful than I could have imagined."

Cheryl Orth

Austin, TX

September 30th, 2022

View Buyer's Photo

Prince as the Star card  by Kathy Zyduck

"Never received"

Matt Sabin

Marietta, GA

September 30th, 2022

Navarre Beach Pier Sunset Portrait by Elizabeth Fisher

"Great addition to the bathroom update next to a photo of the kids taken next to the Pier. Thanks!"

Paul Kimmel

Brookville, OH

September 30th, 2022

View Buyer's Photo

Fashion Book Stack Perfume Coco Chanel by Pablo Romero

"The shirts are fine. It’s just the tshirts themselves are not on solid color tshirts. The color said white (received a gray shirt) and black (received a black/grayish shir). The pictures also showed the shirts being on solid color tshirts. My time has ran out to return them, so I will be donating them."

Barbara Frazier

Charlotte Hall, MD

September 30th, 2022

View Buyer's Photo

Fashion Book Stack Perfume Coco Chanel by Pablo Romero

"The shirts are fine. It’s just the tshirts themselves are not on solid color tshirts. The color said white (received a gray shirt) and black (received a black/grayish shir). The pictures also showed the shirts being on solid color tshirts. My time has ran out to return them, so I will be donating them."

Barbara Frazier

Charlotte Hall, MD

September 30th, 2022

View Buyer's Photo

Cullen Bohannon Anson Mount - Hell On Wheels by Peter Nowell

"Nice picture, for man cave"

Riley Davis

Coal Valley, IL

September 30th, 2022

Little Mermaid by Katie Sottak

"I absolutely love this artists ! Whimsical and original! You can get your favorite piece on almost anything youd like, i get so many compliments on my mermaid phone case!"

Elle Marg

West Palm Beach, FL

September 30th, 2022

View Buyer's Photo

porsche by Look Good

"Ordered white, received a light gray???"

Scott Freitas

Benicia, CA

September 30th, 2022

High Res Quality Porsche Logo - Angled Hood Badge Isolated  by Stefano Senise

"As with all of the Porsche shirts I have ordered… great art , only fair quality shirts!"

Scott Freitas

Benicia, CA

September 30th, 2022

Five Finger Death Punch FFDP by Gran Dzio

"It arrived feeling damp and some of the pieces are peeling off, very poor quality this is my favourite band and it's hard to get this kind of stuff in England I'm very disappointed,this was not a cheap puzzle but it feels very cheap I will not use this company again"

Mark Biggs

Dover, (United Kingdom)

October 1st, 2022

View Buyer's Photo

Rocky Balboa by My Inspiration

"Received the same product as described. Good quality."

Raymond Gbshkuakdo

Tigard, OR

September 30th, 2022

KEVIN GATES by Baturaja Vector

"I love this photo above my bed ❤️❤️❤️❤️"

Melanie Bacon

Claxton, GA

September 30th, 2022

View Buyer's Photo

The Mother Ship by Wayne Sumstine

"Great print on beautiful fabric. I love it"

Janet Six

Pahoa, HI

September 30th, 2022

Kansas City Southern 4841 and 4150 lead CSX S864 at Nortonville KY by Jim Pearson

"This is an excellent view of a train led by Kansas City Southern locomotives! I especially like how the view was taken from the air of the train coming around a slight bend! Excellent photography and excellent artwork!"

Dana Frederickson

Holden, MA

September 30th, 2022

KCS Executive Train 1 by Timothy Smith

"An excellent t-shirt! This is a great view of a KCS Executive Train with F-Unit locomotives! Excellent photography and excellent artwork!"

Dana Frederickson

Holden, MA

September 30th, 2022

N362NC Northern Air Cargo Boeing 737 Landing Daniel K Inouye International Airport Honolulu Art by Reid Callaway

"This is an excellent t-shirt! Good view of an NAC Boeing 737 coming in for a landing! Excellent photography and excellent artwork!"

Dana Frederickson

Holden, MA

September 30th, 2022

Go-Kart Racing Grunge Monochrome by Frank Ramspott

"Perfect finishing touch for my son’s room."

Nick Giarrusso

Greeley, CO

September 30th, 2022

View Buyer's Photo

Creve Coeur Lake by Deborah Molitoris

"Print turned out just as expected! Very lovely, well-packaged for shipping and very good quality!"

Brittany Farmer

St. Louis, MO (USA Military)

September 30th, 2022

manchester united by Penta Kros

"Love it! My husband is so happy with it"

Katherine Mera

Medford, NY

September 30th, 2022

Butterflyfishes and turtle by MotHaiBaPhoto Prints

"This is a really cool print. I got this Christmas 2012 for my son and his wife. He has a very large aquarium and this looks great hanging by it."

Dee Roach

Lubbock, TX

September 30th, 2022

Antique Map of Texas by Stephen F. Austin - 1837 by Blue Monocle

"Beautiful map! I am doing a lot of reading on Stephen F Austin also. So glad I purchased it!"

Sharon Kilmer

San Antonio, TX

September 30th, 2022

Beavertail Light Jamestown by Matthew D J G Stuart

"HAVE NOT RECEIVED MY PURCHASE YET. 21 DAYS PURCHASE WAS MADE."

Nathan Fuller

North Kingstown, RI

September 30th, 2022

White and Burgundy Hydrangea Flowers by Marlin and Laura Hum

"This captures the beauty of majesty of the Hydrangea flower. It was gifted and the recipients were delighted!"

Brenda Bamatter

Pointe-Claire, QC (Canada)

September 30th, 2022

The Door Handle  by Tara Turner

"Love it!"

James White

Manchester Township, NJ

September 30th, 2022

Tropical Fruit by Sacha Grossel

"Nice painting of dragon fruit"

Celina Stroud

Windsor, ON (Canada)

September 30th, 2022

Pineapple by Marionette Taboniar

"The colors are nice and bright."

Celina Stroud

Windsor, ON (Canada)

September 30th, 2022

Going Coconuts by Margaret Elizabeth Johnston ND

"Very happy with the card."

Celina Stroud

Windsor, ON (Canada)

September 30th, 2022

Stratocaster by Mark Rogan

"Sorry, but I haven't received my T-shirt yet. Today Sept. 30th, nothing's arrived... What would you think?..."

Didier Gadeau

Rebais, (France)

September 30th, 2022

Juventus by Yogi Romance

"How can I review something I have not received yet?"

Heather Lapierre

North Vancouver, BC (Canada)

September 29th, 2022

A little bird told me by Tonja Sell

"Love it"

Sandra Cronin

Lebanon, OH

September 29th, 2022

Kansas City Missouri Skyline by Michael Tompsett

"I absolutely LOVE my canvas! It shipped in three days, delivered in seven. It’s high quality and looks exactly as it did online!"

Julia McDowell

Lees Summit, MO

September 29th, 2022

View Buyer's Photo

Retro Classic Cars by Paul Kuras

"This order is a Christmas present for my husband so you’ll have to wait till then for a review. I was impressed with the speed that I received my order. Thanks."

Eileen Barton

Wardlow, AB (Canada)

September 29th, 2022

Cascade by Tamara Morrissette

"It is just as beautiful as the picture depicted. Love it! Love it!"

Sharon Montgomery

Mint Hill, NC

September 29th, 2022

Kate Bush by Ralph C Bruner

"Added the highly elegant Kate Bush poster to my Singer/Songwriter wall. This includes Mariah Carey, Taylor Swift and Stevie Nicks. Kate's poster is an excellent addition to the group. Simply gorgeous quality."

Garth Price

Eugene, OR

September 29th, 2022

View Buyer's Photo

Musical Garden by Kathern Ware

"Kathern Ware's tapestry is beautiful and so colorful. It is the perfect wall hanging above our Musical 'Herb" Garden fair display!"

Linda Keim

Bloomsburg, PA

September 29th, 2022

View Buyer's Photo

Sioux warrior by Karl Bodmer

"My purchase was WRONG SIZE, and NOW Fine ShArt of America STILL HAS NOT REFUNDED MY MONEY yet!!!! 3 Months after I returned the horrible shirt, that was the wrong size & had the quality of toilet paper it was so thin. Complete garbage & HORRIBLE customer service!!!!! I will NEVER order from your horrific company again!!!!. Extremeley di..."

Mitch Deprey

Windsor, WI

September 29th, 2022

Rolling Stones - Voodoo Lounge by Robert VanDerWal

"Fantastic company! High quality, soft Bella t-shirt with a high quality print for an incredible price. I will be coming back again and again. Thanks, Pixels!!!"

Scott Brown

Winnipeg, MB (Canada)

September 29th, 2022

27 Club Jim Morrison by Mugshot Gallery

"My search is over. I’ve found my t-shirt company! Incredibly soft Bella Canvas shirts with top quality print is always a bullseye! Not to mention the great prices! Pixels, you’re amazing!"

Scott Brown

Winnipeg, MB (Canada)

September 29th, 2022

Enjoy The Silence Blue by Luc Lambert

"wonderful item"

Masashi Takanashi

Edogawa, Tokyo (Japan)

September 29th, 2022

Violator by Luc Lambert

"fine quality"

Masashi Takanashi

Edogawa, Tokyo (Japan)

September 29th, 2022

Vintage Muscle Chevelle by Paul Kuras

"The material the shirt is made out of is so thin you could read a newspaper through it. Severly disappointed. Will never order from again. What a waste of money."

Brian Corbet

Saint Joseph, MO

September 29th, 2022

The Cosmic Eye by Eric Edelman

"I love all of Eric Edelman's artwork. I absolutely adore the Cosmic Eye! 5+ stars"

Nancy Bolin

Bronx, NY

September 29th, 2022

View Buyer's Photo

Deep Monster by Eric Edelman

"Beautiful artwork, great quality t-shirt"

Nancy Bolin

Bronx, NY

September 29th, 2022

The Eternal Watch by Eric Edelman

"Beautiful artwork, great quality t-shirt"

Nancy Bolin

Bronx, NY

September 29th, 2022

Deep Monster Number Two by Eric Edelman

"Beautiful artwork, great quality t-shirt"

Nancy Bolin

Bronx, NY

September 29th, 2022

CHICAGO BLACKHAWKS UNIFORM by Joe Hamilton

"It came as advertised and I’m in love with it"

Tom Serpico

Riverhead, NY

September 29th, 2022

the little wolf and moose by Bri Buckley

"I love my shower curtain! ❤️"

Debra Higdon

Homer, AK (USA Military)

September 29th, 2022

Michele Morrone  by Laurence Stefani

"Very sharp looking Get a lot of compliments about it"

Lawrence Zaffiri

Bensalem, PA

September 29th, 2022

View Buyer's Photo

American Progress by John Gast

"Great product. Can't wait to hang it in my history classroom. Fast shipment, too!"

Christopher Mellor

Ambler, PA

September 29th, 2022

Animal - Parrot - We'll always have parrots by Mike Savad

"Stunning colours! It's truly beautiful"

Lucia Dellacerra

Qrendi, (Malta)

September 29th, 2022

Blue jellyfish by Lucia Waterson

"I like it so very much! It's a beautiful gift!"

Lucia Dellacerra

Qrendi, (Malta)

September 29th, 2022

Popeye I Am What I Am by Tony Rubino

"This piece exceeded my expectations! Beautifully framed, and the quality is top rate! The vibrant colors make the poster “pop”, and I’m absolutely thrilled with my purchase!"

Sandra Zapffe

Ellison Bay, WI

September 29th, 2022

pearl jam by Kevin Junot

"Haven't received it yet. How.much longer?"

Laurie Tripp

Kingston, ON (Canada)

September 29th, 2022

Dancing queen by Balazs Solti

"I bought this for a friend of mine in London, just after Queen Elizabeth died. It is the sweetest picture, such an appropriate gift. She absolutely loves it and has sent it off for framing. Ten out of ten for the drawing, it’s both witty and poignant."

Dawn Spencer

Delray Beach, FL

September 29th, 2022

True Colors II by Soaring Anchor Designs

"Another great one. We love them."

Angela Scurti

Langhorne, PA

September 29th, 2022

View Buyer's Photo

True Colors I by Soaring Anchor Designs

"My son loves the picture as much as I do."

Angela Scurti

Langhorne, PA

September 29th, 2022

View Buyer's Photo

Irish in Sketch South Bend by John Farr

"Very well done….Love it"

Michelle Snyder

Fort Wayne, IN

September 29th, 2022

View Buyer's Photo

'67 Triumph GT6 by Douglas Pittman

"Great picture well made. My husband loves it"

Roberta Kababek

Sod, WV

September 29th, 2022

Climate Change Earth World Globe Human Planets Environment Gift There Is No Planet B Nature by Thomas Larch

"Loved the graphics, love the message. My only concern was the colour of the graphics. The black fibre seemed to affect the vibrancy of the colours especially the white and the yellow. The finished product was not as bright as the photo showed. I have attached a photo with a bear wood carving in a tree by our A-frame house. Quality rating would..."

Cheryl Shoji

Victoria, BC (Canada)

September 29th, 2022

View Buyer's Photo

Sunrise 1 by Scott Norris

"I love the design and quality of the i-phone case. I will consider buying other products from this artist."

Elery Brossett

New Orleans, LA

September 29th, 2022

eagle eye by John Youngwolf

"My hubby loved his gifts .. the shirts look amazing on him ! Thank you !! A++"

Ace Champion

Cedarpines Park, CA

September 29th, 2022

View Buyer's Photo

morning squirrel   by John Youngwolf

"My hubby loved his gifts .. the shirts look amazing on him ! Thank you !! A+"

Ace Champion

Cedarpines Park, CA

September 29th, 2022

View Buyer's Photo

Wanderer's Cove by MGL Meiklejohn Graphics Licensing

"Love this shirt."

Ann Goulding

Langley, WA

September 29th, 2022

One Way Traffic by MGL Meiklejohn Graphics Licensing

"Nice shirt, haven't tried it on yet, but the quality and design are very nice."

Ann Goulding

Langley, WA

September 29th, 2022

Gypsy Firefly by MGL Meiklejohn Graphics Licensing

"I should have selected a different color for the shirt, it's really too dark to appreciate the design. But, I love it just the same."

Ann Goulding

Langley, WA

September 29th, 2022

QUEEN ELIZABETH II - THE YOUNG QUEEN  by Artworkzee Designs

"Love it.💖💕❤️‍🩹"

Melinda Rosenaur

Mountain View, CA

September 29th, 2022

View Buyer's Photo

Queen Elizabeth II street art portrait by Marco Paludet

"Queen Elizabeth is so beautiful.💝❣️💗"

Melinda Rosenaur

Mountain View, CA

September 29th, 2022

View Buyer's Photo

Queen Elizabeth II  by Artworkzee Designs

"Love Queen Elizabeth. Love it. 💖"

Melinda Rosenaur

Mountain View, CA

September 29th, 2022

View Buyer's Photo

Blown Away Maxell JBL BBAUHAUS BELA LUGOSI'S DEAD VINTAGE by Jacob Klint

"Horrible print quality, it would be nice if they put some thought into what print sizes will have good resolution"

Peter Lunstrum

Kenmore, WA

September 29th, 2022

Eddie van Halen colorful watercolor portrait by Mihaela Pater

"Awesome design. Great shirt! Thank you so much! A+"

Tony Falletta Iv

Birmingham, AL

September 29th, 2022

EVH 1984 by David Plastik

"Awesome design. Great shirt! Thank you so much! A+"

Tony Falletta Iv

Birmingham, AL

September 29th, 2022

farrah fawcet by Julita Bahar

"Awesome design. Great shirt! Thank you so much! A+"

Tony Falletta Iv

Birmingham, AL

September 29th, 2022

Mick Mars - Motley Crue by Concert Photos

"Awesome design. Great shirt! Thank you so much! A+"

Tony Falletta Iv

Birmingham, AL

September 29th, 2022

Sixx by Traci Cottingham

"Awesome design. Great shirt! Thank you so much! A+"

Tony Falletta Iv

Birmingham, AL

September 29th, 2022

Lawrence, MA - South Canal Footbridge by Betty Denise

"Absolutely thrilled with my purchase. Keep up the great work Betty."

Paul j Gauthier jr

Derry, NH

September 29th, 2022

View Buyer's Photo

Nubble Lighthouse at Sunrise York ME by Betty Denise

"I couldn’t be more thrilled with my purchase and Betty has a great eye for beauty."

Paul j Gauthier jr

Derry, NH

September 29th, 2022

View Buyer's Photo

samba bus by Hotte Hue

"I am very satisfied with the t-shirt and the print is clearly visible. I will order again. For me it's something special and not everyone has such a cool shirt. 😉"

Manuel Haddenbrock

Muensingen, (Germany)

September 29th, 2022

1965 chevrolet suburban panel - black shirt by Hotte Hue

"I am very satisfied with the t-shirt and the print is clearly visible. I also love US pickups and I'm all the more enthusiastic about the T-shirts. I will order again. For me it's something special and not everyone has such a cool shirt. 😉🫶🏼🇺🇸"

Manuel Haddenbrock

Muensingen, (Germany)

September 29th, 2022

Sunflower Tropics Part 2 by Jennifer Lommers

"Love my floral prints! Ju st what I wanted."

Sally A Brown

Manhattan, KS (USA Military)

September 29th, 2022

Blown Away Maxell JBL BBAUHAUS BELA LUGOSI'S DEAD VINTAGE by Jacob Klint

"20 x 30” size on metal arrived in perfect condition and remarkably quickly."

Neal Salminen

Murrells Inlet, SC

September 29th, 2022

View Buyer's Photo

Mountain Gorilla Portrait by Kate Malone

"Super"

Aline Maglione

Purasca, Lugano (Switzerland)

September 29th, 2022

Double Rainbow landing on Sunflowers by Rebecca Ritter

"I love this picture, it has two of my favorite things rainbows and sunflowers. I love it, I had to order a frame for it ,so I am waiting for it to come."

Barry Peachey

Carlisle, PA

September 29th, 2022

The Maloof Chair - Ivory by Kenneth Perez

"love the shirt. a little better quality t-shirt would be nice."

Jeffrey Cole

Loveland, CO

September 29th, 2022

burrasca sul faro by Guido Borelli

"The print is displayed in a prominent place in my living room. It is everything expected it to be."

James Sperry

Columbus, GA

September 29th, 2022

Owl Tree with Barred Owls by Tracy Lizotte

"Have yet to receive product. 😞"

Sharon Cormier

Ludlow, MA

September 29th, 2022

Of Course, We Can Do Spare And Minimalist, But by Barbara Smaller

"Excellent customer service. The frame on the art was very slightly tilted. I received a very quick email back and a new framed piece was sent in 2 days. Superb!"

James Burke

Princeton, NJ

September 29th, 2022

Sunset Loch Scotland by Jane Small

"Beautiful colors. We just visited loch Ness and it's a great painting to remember our trip"

Justine Wright

Scotia, NY

September 29th, 2022

Lady Jessica by Sue Halstenberg

"beautiful. so happy with this and I have two other prints of hers, Sue Halstenberg. Love the era!"

Tracy Arnold

Pass Christian, MS

September 29th, 2022

Quack - Mallard Duck by Debra Hall

"Perfect"

Natasha Soddy

Greenville, NC

September 29th, 2022

Duck - Quackers by Debra Hall

"This material is more like a sofa throw than a towel. Very disappointed"

Natasha Soddy

Greenville, NC

September 29th, 2022

Red Jazz by Debra Hurd

"Both are great looking wall paintings. Just what we wanted."

John Turner

Tucson, AZ

September 29th, 2022

View Buyer's Photo

Merman by Bruce Lennon

"super fun theme piece for my bathroom!"

Michael Kruzich

San Francisco, CA

September 28th, 2022

Merman by Bruce Lennon

"super fun theme piece for my bathroom!"

Michael Kruzich

San Francisco, CA

September 28th, 2022

View Buyer's Photo

Smartest Photo Ever - Einstein Bohr Heisenberg Curie Schrodinger Dirac Pauli Planck Lorentz by Multiversity

"Ruined crop of poster. How can you sell a picture like that? Never again will recommend site."

Nicolas Tapies

Breckenridge, CO

September 28th, 2022

UCLA BRUINS by Joe Hamilton

"Actually I am very dissatisfied. The pillow arrived and it is not the pillow I ordered. I ordered the UCLA pillow with the Bruin bear on it. That is not what I got. The quality of the pillow is cheap and very small. I spend a lot of money on this pillow and I really expected more."

Margaret Grothues

Anaheim, CA

September 28th, 2022

  mass-produced Futuro house. The Futuro is by ALEX GRICHENKO

"I've ordered from Fine Art America a few times—they have a great selection of art. But I find the prints really cheap looking, unfortunately :("

Anne Gullingsrud

Oakland, CA

September 28th, 2022

The Boathouse by Time and Tide Imagery

"Great!"

Ashley Throop

Gulfport, MS

September 28th, 2022

Perfume bottle on white marble by Mihaela Pater

"Love it! Thank you all."

Carolyn Rumburg

Gold Hill, NC

September 28th, 2022

Louis Vuitton by David R Hardaway

"I am very pleased with the mobile cover, it's beautiful and very well done. It also arrived in a very short period of time. Thank you."

Raquel Pinheiro

Matosinhos, Matosinhos (Portugal)

September 28th, 2022

Mod Flower Power by Deborah League

"Absolutely love this shirt, it is beyond cute and the colors of the art really pop -- super nice quality! Have already worn in multiple times since receiving it (and it shipped quickly!). Love, love, LOVE it!"

Rachel Lee

Honolulu, HI

September 28th, 2022

Classic CKLW Logo by Thomas Leparskas

"Perfect fit and nice soft comfortable T-shirt. 5 stars!"

Mark Mallory

Ypsilanti, MI

September 28th, 2022

Raven by Nicklas Gustafsson

"Beautiful. Very professionally packed, down to the point where it was impossible to be dented, scratched in any way ! And the piece itself is gorgeous !"

Andrew Williams

Shepherdstown, WV

September 28th, 2022

Scarlet Witch by Alana Meyers

"I LOVE THIS POSTER !!!"

Anthony Mosley

Snellville, GA

September 28th, 2022

View Buyer's Photo

Half Dome Cables  by Ty  Laffoon

"Resolution not as good as I expected"

Tom Storer

Redondo Beach, CA

September 28th, 2022

Upper Cathedral Lake by Angie Schutt

"Nice photo. The resolution was not as good as I expected."

Tom Storer

Redondo Beach, CA

September 28th, 2022

The Mushroom Hunter by Jim Figora

"Picture arrived with "mud" stains all over it. It's in the print so can't be removed. Paid almost 300$. Customer service said they would send new shortly, havn't heard from them in over a week. Sent several mails with no reply after. Not a serious business, just stay away."

Sida Dasi

Tana, Troms Og Finnmark (Norway)

September 28th, 2022

View Buyer's Photo

Summer River Bank by James Murphy

"The print arrived folded four or five times so that it has deep creases that will crack. No tube! A beautiful painting, now damaged. I am so disappointed, as the artist lives in my town and has offered to sign it. Please send me another print ASAP. In a tube please! I will return this one if necessary, but don’t really want to spend the tim..."

Deborah Daline

Port Townsend, WA

September 28th, 2022

View Buyer's Photo

Friesian Horse Portrait In Autumn by Sandi OReilly

"I really really like the photo canvas that I purchased and it’s hanging onto the wall and I would like to thank the artist Sandy O’reilly for it , from Hawaii much Aloha !!"

John Sakai

Honolulu, HI

September 28th, 2022

Angels Among Us ll by Alma Yamazaki

"The mug arrived with the handle broken into 4 pieces. I texted pictures to the number the email indicated, but haven't heard anything definitive."

David Congdon

Yarmouth, MA

September 28th, 2022

Paths Cross by Dan Hardison

"Was disappointed that art was not as displayed in this photo. Almost unreadable with no gray background as shown in this picture and gold edge as in this picture."

Roy Hardison

Myrtle Beach, SC

September 28th, 2022

Mark Spears Monsters Group by Mark Spears

"Looks AMAZING!!!! I love it! Great artist!"

Mike Snyder

Southport, NC

September 28th, 2022

Bouquet by Dan Hardison

"Same as above"

Roy Hardison

Myrtle Beach, SC

September 28th, 2022

Playing Dirty by Luke Moore

"Very disappointed. Thought this would include coverage around the entire phone, not just a small portion on rear of phone. $40 for that!?!? Used it for two days, it fell out of pants pocket while outside, and the screen of the phone is now cracked. Went back to the PROTECTIVE cover."

Shireen Wright

Trussville, AL

September 28th, 2022

Allegiant Stadium and Raiders John Madden Achievements Tribute on Gameday 2 to 1 Ratio by Aloha Art

"My picture came all bent and folded stuffed in a box. I am still waiting for a replacement picture very disappointing"

Brian Harvey

Lodi, NJ

September 28th, 2022

View Buyer's Photo

Buffalo Bills Jim Kelly by JAS STEM

"Let me begin by saying I have known Jim Kelly personally for more than 30 years ! That means I tend to be picky on any Kelly items I purchase ! The portrait was very accurate, and it looked exactly like Jim. The pose in the portrait looks exactly like Jim when he gets ready to unleash a pass."

Ellen Lartz

Lyndonville, NY

September 28th, 2022

St. Croix River Scene by Kathy Braud

"Gorgeous"

Susan Oberton

Randall, MN

September 28th, 2022

Horsetooth Reservoir, Fort Collins, Colorado by Preston Broadfoot

"It was exactly what we hoped it would be."

Janice Skiles

Fort Collins, CO

September 28th, 2022

Sail ships by Juan Bosco

"Beautiful"

Susan Oberton

Randall, MN

September 28th, 2022

pittsburgh pennsylvania skyline by Bri Buckley

"Absolutely beautiful!! High quality print, frame, and mats! It arrived in a timely manner and wrapped very professionally for shipment. I am so impressed with this company. I would give this company 6 stars if I could."

Penny Sams

Coraopolis, PA

September 28th, 2022

The Heart of Mary by Leopold Kupelwieser

"Satisfied more than I expected"

HK Cecilia Kim

Worcester Park, (United Kingdom)

September 28th, 2022

View Buyer's Photo

No1047 My Catch 22 minimal movie poster by Chungkong Art

"n.a."

Gabor Fekete

Nagykanizsa, (Hungary)

September 28th, 2022

Whiteface Mountain from Lake Placid by Sanford Robinson Gifford

"nice picture but the quality on the print was pretty horrible, can barley tell what the picture is"

Matt Byrne

Lake Placid, NY

September 27th, 2022