Pixels Merch Reviews

Pixels Merch sells thousands of print-on-demand products each week.   Yes - really!   Our buyers often write reviews about their purchases.   Listed below are some randomly selected orders which have been reviewed in the past few days.   All products come with a 30-day money-back guarantee.

Sacred Heart of Jesus by Smith Catholic Art

"I have had a framed copy of this image of the Sacred Heart in a prominent place on my wall for years and when thinking about a wedding gift recently, went to this beautiful image again. I love the realistic style which also fosters a sense of devotion. Thanks for your talent and faith!"

Cynthia Montanaro

Westfield, MA

44 Seconds Ago

salvador mundi by leonardo da vinci by Gracie Jane

"great print of the "Salvador Mundi" art"

Robert Jackson

Mount Laurel, NJ

5 Minutes Ago

Haze by Alfred Wahlberg

"great print from artist Alfred Wahlberg, again, frame compliments the print"

Robert Jackson

Mount Laurel, NJ

7 Minutes Ago

Ukraine  by Jo Kiwi

"nice way of supporting the brave people of Ukraine"

Robert Jackson

Mount Laurel, NJ

7 Minutes Ago

Winter Soulful Angel by Gothicrow Images

"beautiful...I love this frame"

Robert Jackson

Mount Laurel, NJ

9 Minutes Ago

DORO BAND by Glori Cindi

"I have not received my purchase as of yet. The post office has seemed to have lost it. Eric"

Eric Wahlstrom

Jordan, MN

1 Hour Ago

In the Meadow, 1888-1892 by Auguste Renoir

"The print is lovely. I had the same print from 30 years ago that had faded, so this is its replacement."

Devlin Callaway

Roanoke, VA

1 Hour Ago

View Buyer's Photo

No Tears 2021 by Denae Howard

"It’s gorgeous! I love this fleece blanket. I 10/10 would recommend."

Toni Tru

Brooklyn, NY

2 Hours Ago

Iris with raindrops by Lynn Hopwood

"We absolutely love our print! It is exactly what we wanted for our space - a stunning statement piece that ties together the color scheme we are creating in our home."

Heather Jones

Nashville, TN

2 Hours Ago

View Buyer's Photo

wu tang summer hippie by Pauline Caroline

"Horribly faded.Returned"

Randal Coachman

Los Angeles, CA

2 Hours Ago

Charleston South Carolina Spring Flowers Lowcountry Landscape Photography by Dave Allen

"Beautiful"

Joanne Donker

Little Rock, AR

2 Hours Ago

Bluey - Family Dogs by Curre Apple

"I ordered the largest size, 6"x6". The sticker itself is 6x6, but the actual picture was not. Kinda feel ripped off."

Rachel Moody

Colorado City, TX

3 Hours Ago

View Buyer's Photo

Banksy Punk and Mother by Banksy

"Absolutely terrible quality printing. Refund demanded."

Ronald Roundy

Lincoln, CA

3 Hours Ago

ReflectRed by Rod Turner

"I am very pleased with my beautiful mug. I am looking for to purchase more items from this artist. I recomend!"

Veronica Scheier

San Marcos, CA

4 Hours Ago

View Buyer's Photo

Venus by Amy Meng

"I really like that I can buy art in different ways 💕"

Jillian Grey

Moberly, MO

4 Hours Ago

Chevy C-10 Pickup, black shirt by Hotte Hue

"Love it and had a patch added in memory of my dad♡"

Jessa Carter

Angier, NC

5 Hours Ago

View Buyer's Photo

1949 Main Street by Katie Sottak

"A beautiful mug conversation piece by artist Katie Sottuk. The art is centered opposite the handle for perfect display on a shelf. Highly recommended."

Scott Broughton

Jensen Beach, FL

5 Hours Ago

View Buyer's Photo

Harold Portrait by Olga Kaczmar

"love it. Olga did a beautiful job"

Mary Ann Kilian

Butler, PA

5 Hours Ago

Island of Vaadhoo by Katie Sottak

"Absolutely gorgeous monochrome print of a small tropical island. I have known the artist for 5 years..She is a wonderful delight and very talented. Recommended."

Scott Broughton

Jensen Beach, FL

5 Hours Ago

View Buyer's Photo

Stillness by Kris Hiemstra

"Love my tee, from one of my favorite photographers 😃"

Sydney Eaker

Los Osos, CA

6 Hours Ago

Animal humour by Johan Swanepoel

"I have not received at all please check where this is at"

Tony Sinko

Saint Marys, ON (Canada)

6 Hours Ago

Love Me Tender by Al Bourassa

"THIS WAS A BIRTHDAY CARD FOR MY GRANDSON WHO IS A BIG ELVIS FAN IT WAS GREAT AND IN GOOD CONDITION"

Cliff Cowan

Lasalle, QC (Canada)

7 Hours Ago

The Good Shepherd by Greg Olsen

"I love this picture! It is absolutely beautiful!"

Shara Yandall

Kapolei, HI

7 Hours Ago

View Buyer's Photo

le melanzane by Guido Borelli

"I wanted to get something subtly homoerotic for above my bed, and this is perfect. :) A gorgeous piece of art."

David B Torrie

Salt Lake City, UT

8 Hours Ago

Peter Pan in watercolor by Pablo Romero

"The card of Peter Pan was given to my daughter-in-law whose favorite Disney character is Peter Pan. There were other cards I liked, but this one was different. She plans to frame it. She loved it."

Stephanie Wallace

San Diego, CA

8 Hours Ago

Duane Underwood Jr. - RH Relief Pitcher - Pittsburgh Pirates by Bob Smerecki

"I am the mother of Duane Underwood Jr. I want to thank the artist who took the time to create a beautiful piece of art. Thank you, April Underwood"

April Underwood

Mableton, GA

8 Hours Ago

Blue Moon by Samantha Baker

"Excellent piece of art from Samantha Baker who I know very well."

John Urban

Nanticoke, PA

8 Hours Ago

P51 Mustang - Symphony in Blue by Pat Speirs

"Great item ! This year it'll be a special Summer and I foresee envy in the eyes of my friends :-) !"

Giancarlo Miceli

Pisa, PI (Italy)

8 Hours Ago

Untitled by Rich Mengel

"A true example of yesteryear farming. A country classic."

Dianne Beyer

Stockton, IL

10 Hours Ago

Texas Longhorn in Bluebonnets by Daniel Adams

"I can't get an answer on where this order is! It has not been delivered! I'm Very disappointed."

Karen Jameson

Mill Park, VIC (Australia)

11 Hours Ago

Keith Richards by Miki De Goodaboom

"Everything I hoped for , very good , thank you …."

William Turner

Denham, England (United Kingdom)

15 Hours Ago

Bubbles  by Jada Carpenter

"I ordered these for my daughter & she really loved them."

Beverly McCoy

Chicago, IL

16 Hours Ago

Hero Lucy Burns by Lisa Sheets

"Very cute style and fit. Artwork excellent. FYI Tshirt is fitted so would recommend opting for larger size if you are normally between sizes."

Heidi Pettit

Redmond, WA

22 Hours Ago

Colourful Cuba by Paul Thompson

"Love this photograph! I got it in the metal print and it's my first piece of real artwork. The colors are beautiful and i love the photo and ambience. It's really high quality and exactly what I was looking for. I searched high and low for a photo that captured Latin America and I absolutely love this one."

Paige Havens

Washington, DC

22 Hours Ago

Path to Toho by William Haas

"Love it"

Mari Thompson

St. Cloud, FL

22 Hours Ago

Ducati Corse by Rawa Rontek

"The towels have not arrived yet !!!"

Larry Doherty

West End, QLD (Australia)

23 Hours Ago

Rise of the Spirit Whale  by Nick Gustafson

"Oh the colors in this one are just so brilliant, I can't stop admiring it. I just hope I can duplicate them in a diamond painting/art. Thank you Nick for your fabulous artwork."

Debbie Day

Sharon, PA

23 Hours Ago

Kookaburra 3 by Chris Butler

"I couldn't resist these 2 , the kookaburra reminded me of Home. Thank you Chris for making these beauties affordable for small business owners like myself. You are truly appreciated. Hope to show them as diamond art/ paintings real soon."

Debbie Day

Sharon, PA

23 Hours Ago

Black Cat Admires Starry Night Painting by Donna Mibus

"I purchased this for my Granddaughter. She and I love Van Gogh. She also has cats so when I saw this I knew I had to get it for her. She loves it!! She said it was seriously perfect. The quality of the frame, the mat, the artwork is excellent. I'll be shopping here again and I highly recommend this website if you want unique thoughtful gifts or som..."

Debra Elliott

Cynthiana, KY

23 Hours Ago

Colorful Mushroom and Frogs  by Nick Gustafson

"I made this into a diamond painting, I printed here in the US myself . Everyone loves these frogs. I am so grateful that Nick had these gorgeous fellas priced affordable for my little 1 woman business. I have since purchased more of his colorful work.The picture attached is the canvas printed ready to be completed. I will add a picture once it has..."

Debbie Day

La Grange, KY

1 Day Ago

View Buyer's Photo

Midnight Jazz and Jackson Pollock style by Leon Zernitsky

"My 18 year old grandson chose this as one of his high school graduation gifts. When he opened it, his 16 year old brother said, "Oh, I need one of those!" The suggested Movement of each of the musicians is wonderful in the actual piece on metal. We all love it!!"

June Lloyd

Little Rock AR, AR

1 Day Ago

Ancient and Mystical Alphabets by Zapista OU

"Love it!"

Amy Arendt

Stigler, OK

1 Day Ago

Ancient and Mystical Alphabets by Zapista OU

"Love it! Thank you 😊"

Amy Arendt

Stigler, OK

1 Day Ago

Rose and Carnation Bouquet by TONY GRIDER

"Love my picture...... very dramatic.!! I am using it in a powder room with a black tiled wall and a beautiful white and gold wallpaper . The room needed a "pop" of Red!!! Fine Art America is a wonderful company to work with. Their website is easy and their choice of artwork is endless!! This is my second piece of art from them and I give the co..."

Peggy Heller

Deale, MD

1 Day Ago

Captain Price Pastel Portrait by Rachel Maytum Artworks

"Lovely glossy card, was impressed with this card. Will buy again for another card, if they are all this standard."

Daz Warner

Lowestoft, Suffolk (United Kingdom)

1 Day Ago

Lake In Switzerland on Film by Bianca Muniz

"An incredible purchase, so happy with my print of Bianca’s work. Highly recommend looking through her artwork!!"

Yannick-Robin Mirko

Sleepy Hollow, NY

1 Day Ago

Red 2 by Howard Rigden

"Great image, looks great on my wall!"

Abby Haak

Milwaukee, WI

1 Day Ago

Assassin's Creed Graphic Poster Canvas, Wall Art Print, Odyssey Origins Canvas  by Gregory Henry

"cool art. exactly as advertised."

Jamie Stage

Sioux Falls, SD

1 Day Ago

Lionel Messi and Cristiano Ronaldo by Paul Meijering

"very strange..... after 20 days and I haven't received it..... i have no news about it!"

Joao Champalimaud

Stockholm, Stockholms Län (Sweden)

1 Day Ago

OOB sunrise reflects  by Douglas Curtis

"This is one of four photos I recently purchased from Doug. He has exceptional talent and a wonderful sense of capturing the moment with amazing framing; the moment captured here is so tranquil yet striking. It's one of my absolute favorites of his. I'm also privileged to know Doug personally and to be able to call him a friend. He is as wonderful a..."

Rob Tukey

Dayton, ME (USA Military)

1 Day Ago

View Buyer's Photo

Maine Beauty by Douglas Curtis Photography

"This is one of four photos I recently purchased from Doug. He has exceptional talent and a wonderful sense of capturing the moment with amazing framing; this uniquely Maine scene smells of salt and rumbles and crashes with spray. I'm also privileged to know Doug personally and to be able to call him a friend. He is as wonderful a human being as he..."

Rob Tukey

Dayton, ME (USA Military)

1 Day Ago

View Buyer's Photo

Pier into the sun by Douglas Curtis Photography

"This is one of four photos I recently purchased from Doug. He has exceptional talent and a wonderful sense of capturing the moment with amazing framing; this beautiful photo captures a moment both dramatic and serene. I'm also privileged to know Doug personally and to be able to call him a friend. He is as wonderful a human being as he is a photogr..."

Rob Tukey

Dayton, ME (USA Military)

1 Day Ago

View Buyer's Photo

stand strong by Douglas Curtis

"This is one of four photos I recently purchased from Doug. He has exceptional talent and a wonderful sense of capturing the moment with amazing framing; this is an amazing shot with perfect timing and impeccable balance. I'm also privileged to know Doug personally and to be able to call him a friend. He is as wonderful a human being as he is a phot..."

Rob Tukey

Dayton, ME (USA Military)

1 Day Ago

View Buyer's Photo

Three Suns by Joseph Kane

"Beautiful painting."

Nelson Gilliat

San Diego, CA

1 Day Ago

View Buyer's Photo

Maple Fall Color in Oregon by Michael Ash

"Some things are too expensive—but worth it. Ash is a case in point. Perfect."

Judith Shaw

Kent, OH

1 Day Ago

New Dawn by Erin Hanson

"Absolutely stunning work of art and print quality. I would very likely recommend this."

Jonathan Zrihan

Saint-Laurent, QC (Canada)

1 Day Ago

Patience by Dan D'Amico

"Print is great, well framed. Was informed of progress at all times."

Cheryl Reed

Edmond, OK

1 Day Ago

Fender Guitar Collection by Mark Rogan

"My son loves the mug! Colors are rich and classy. Son loves option of large mug, a better fit for his hands. Images aren't 100% crisp, the usual limitation with these mugs, but still quite good. I would buy it again."

Marianne Marsolais

Springfield, VA

1 Day Ago

The Kibab Shop by John Frederick Lewis

"I love this print, it is so gorgeous, thank you for the excellent service you provide. Ingi"

Ingi Livingston

Calne, Wiltshire (United Kingdom)

1 Day Ago

PNG Birds 1 by Laben Sakale John

"Wonderful! A beautiful painting and the production quality is top notch. I could not be more pleased."

Eric Curtis

Milan, MI

1 Day Ago

20/20 by Julie Vanasse

"i am also an optometrist and saw her photos on social media. i enjoyed them so much i ordered two different prints for my office. Have only had them a few days and already we have had several nice comments. Good work!"

Ken Ganly

Kennett Square, PA

1 Day Ago

and our flag was still there by Francine Mabie

"True to size. A good image with no pixelization."

Katie Jacobson

New Brighton, MN

1 Day Ago

Autzen Stadium by Mountain Dreams

"This was perfect for our client. The photo was very well done, even in its large size. The paper was a nice quality that laid flat even after arriving in a tube."

Katie Jacobson

New Brighton, MN

1 Day Ago

Prowlers by Airpower Art

"This was my second purchase from Pixels. I wanted to add this print because my good friend and neighbor piloted the Prowler for the Marine Corps. Dan "Beav" Ward was kind enough to autograph this prior to my having it framed. He loved the print as well."

John Allen

Rochester, VT

1 Day Ago

View Buyer's Photo

Dragonfires by Airpower Art

"I have always been a big fan of the S3 Viking. After hearing an interview with one of the first female carrier combat aviators, I was able to send her this print to be autographed. Loree "Rowdy" Draude actually flew with the Dragonfires Squadron. I am honored to display this piece of personalized history in my home. Loree loved the print as well..."

John Allen

Rochester, VT

1 Day Ago

View Buyer's Photo

Superb Blue Wren Australian Bird by Lorraine Kelly

"Sorry I can’t give you a review as I haven’t received the t shirtts yet."

Shirley Gamble

Yallambie, VIC (Australia)

1 Day Ago

Watching during the storm  by Ortega Missouri

"I have not received my order."

Ronald Urquhart

Flint, MI

1 Day Ago

January 28th 2021 Centennial Park by Libby Beaty

"Love Libby Beatty's creations of so many Wilmore (KY) sites. I used her note cards exclusively in my position as Director of Wilmore (KY) Community Development Board. The ordering process is smooth and cards have arrived in timely fashion. Very pleased with service and quality."

Judy Woolums

Wilmore, KY

1 Day Ago

Feb 28th 2021 Scott Station by Libby Beaty

"Love Libby Beatty's creations of so many Wilmore (KY) sites. I used her note cards exclusively in my position as Director of Wilmore (KY) Community Development Board. The ordering process is smooth and cards have arrived in timely fashion. Very pleased with service and quality."

Judy Woolums

Wilmore, KY

1 Day Ago

A Man Wearing A Swimsuit by Peter Levy

"Great photograph. Very sexy, perfect for my bath."

Charles Murik

Washington, DC

1 Day Ago

View Buyer's Photo

Our Last Supper by Kevin Michael VerKamp

"When will you deliver shirt?"

Michael Indiano

Indianapolis, IN

1 Day Ago

Insanity by Katherine Young-Beck

"Great quality. Quick delivery after purchase. Highly recommended fineartamerica.com"

James E Barrett

Reno, NV

1 Day Ago

La mesa roja, Frigliana by John Edwards

"Love my spanish art. Born to spanish parents from spain its in my blood!"

Caroline Italiano

Montmorency, VIC (Australia)

May 24th, 2022

View Buyer's Photo

Abbott and Costello Hollywood Legends by Esoterica Art Agency

"Just as ordered!"

Nicola Mariano

Boisbriand, QC (Canada)

May 24th, 2022

Blue Reflections - Ford GT40 by Gill Billington

"An excellent addition to the car-themed decor of my bathroom. Print is remarkably detailed for being reproduced on a towel — and the towel is of good quality as well. Liked it so much I ordered two more; a GT 350 and a 427 Cobra. Yeah, I’m a Ford guy . ."

William Raffetto

Moraga, CA

May 24th, 2022

Queen Bee by Eclectic at Heart

"Nice quality. Feels more like a blanket than a towel"

Megan Sheaffer

Verona, PA

May 24th, 2022

Forrest gump by Jim Williams

"I am enjoying the new print and I say thanks.Great job…Ken…"

Ken Smithers

Victoria, BC (Canada)

May 24th, 2022

Chicago Evening Reflections by Matt Hammerstein

"All good, thank you!"

Jeff Schuman

Irvine, CA

May 24th, 2022

Justin Hayward by Melinda Saminski

"I Love these cards ! Great Quality, and so reasonably priced…Now to get Justin sign one at the concert I’m going to….I’m in 1st row!!"

Carol Niemann

Nampa, ID

May 24th, 2022

Union Station Kansas City by Jennifer Podor

"Have it hanging on my office wall."

Marc Walker

Independence, MO

May 24th, 2022

View Buyer's Photo

Windmills by Chad Dutson

"This is just one of several items that I have purchased from Fine Art America. With every purchase made, I continue to be impressed with the quality of each and every item."

James Conro

Vancouver, WA

May 24th, 2022

Whats up Doc by Dianne Pettingell

"Terrible customer service. The question mark at the end was cut off. I tried reaching out to them for a replacement that actually looks like the advertised picture, to no avail. Even after sending them a picture that clearly shows a misprint, they claimed it looks the same. Then stopped replying. Try a different website, their trust pilot ratings..."

Rza Nme

Antelope, CA

May 24th, 2022

Farmhand by Molly Poole

"I'm a card guy and a real estate agent , people don't write thank you notes anymore, a good card from Molly Poole makes a powerful quality statement I think they love the cards and like me but my clients keep the card and frame them. I will buy more cards from pixel and highly recommend other service oriented people and the public to purchase too"

Denis Gasper

Cambridge, MD

May 24th, 2022

View Buyer's Photo

Sunny Day 2 by Chris Lopez

"Love the painting!"

Paul Obermueller

Fort Worth, TX

May 24th, 2022

F1 GTR #02R Lloyd's by vsixdesign

"Another one added toy collection of McLaren f1 gtr memorabilia."

Duncan Dalzell

Bolton, Greater Manchester (United Kingdom)

May 24th, 2022

View Buyer's Photo

the 1995 Le Mans 5 by vsixdesign

"Coffee mug is now part of my collection of McLaren f1 gtr memorabilia."

Duncan Dalzell

Bolton, Greater Manchester (United Kingdom)

May 24th, 2022

View Buyer's Photo

george washington university Magnet by Evans Alex

"The towel material is terrible and frayed and I will not be able to gift it. Very disappointed"

Whitney Casstevens

Falls Church, VA

May 24th, 2022

View Buyer's Photo

Moonlight, Wolf by Frederic Remington

"I never received this item. The tracking information indicates it delivered, but it never arrived at my office. Did you ship the item to the correct address? There are people there to receive Monday through Friday during normal business hours."

James Lyding

Walnut Creek, CA

May 24th, 2022

Racing Archives Two by Billy Knight

"For some of us that are in our seventy's "THESE" are our memories..............I look at this picture and reminisce of our youth. Thank you for sharing!"

Phil Peters

Mount Dora, FL

May 24th, 2022

Hunting Scene Dogs Attacking Wild Boar th Century art by Joseph Anton Harzath German active

"Beautiful liked very much"

Mariano Aimar

Hicksville, NY

May 24th, 2022

Angel Oak Live Oak Tree by Dustin K Ryan

"The image quality is excellent. And of course, I love this powerful and evocative photograph."

Jennifer Harrod

Raleigh, NC

May 24th, 2022

INDIAN FTR1200S Custom Original Artwork Gift for bikers by Drawspots Illustrations

"The quality of the print and the drawing itself are fantastic. However, the tapestry was extremely thin and was a bit of a pain to get the wrinkles out of. It eventually worked for what I needed after a lot of ironing. For the price I was expecting higher quality material."

Andrew Aych

Sparks, NV

May 24th, 2022

Tulips by Shelley Freese

"Shelley is my cousin, I love her tulip picture, makes me happy. The colors are beautiful!"

Patricia Ries

Conrad, MT

May 24th, 2022

THE HONORABLE ELIJAH MUHAMMAD by Carey Muhammad

"I love my print. It arrived promptly and well packaged. I look forward to having it framed. If the artists other works ever become available again I’d definitely buy!"

Aron Rightious

Newbury Park, CA

May 24th, 2022

Ventura Sunrise by Glenn Baylen

"This is a stunning photograph by the talented Glen Baylen. All of his images are original & beautiful."

Tara Asmus

Camarillo, CA

May 24th, 2022

Cat daddy steam by Jeff Haynie

"I love this piece and the quality of the print was very good!"

Holly Ribbens

Muskegon, MI

May 24th, 2022

View Buyer's Photo

New York Mets rustic sign by Aswego Arts

"Extremely happy with the shower curtain. Thank you."

Eric Hartman

Gulfport, FL

May 24th, 2022

Scrimshaw On Old Map by Garry Gay

"Awesome"

Diane Alpigini

Mashpee, MA

May 24th, 2022

The Price of Freedom by Betty Ann Morris

"I am HIGHLY disappointed in this purchase. I have made 6 to date. Two earlier and 4 recently. I washed this shirt first time in cold water inside out. I wore it and it got looser when I exercised in it. I cannot believe I paid so much for this piece of junk. I cannot believe it because it is such a beautiful design. I am a retired Marine SgtMaj and..."

JohnPaul Doring

Arlington, TX

May 23rd, 2022

View Buyer's Photo

USMC - MCRD - San Diego - V1 by Tom Adkins

"I live the design. Great art. Poor quality shirt. The neck is loose and will it tighten. I washed it in cold water with the shirt inside out first. When I got it out of the dryer it was worn. For this reason I can only really give it a one. If the picture wasn’t great I would have given it a zero."

JohnPaul Doring

Arlington, TX

May 23rd, 2022

Watercolor Tribal Turtle  by Carol Lynne

"I love the turtle and was able to hang it in our son’s condo in Kauai. I was not thrilled with the quality of the frame but it was too complicated to have it redone. Carol’s work is fantastic."

Andrea Oddo

Reno, NV

May 23rd, 2022

View Buyer's Photo

The red bird by Andy Ballentine

"I am pleased with this purchase. The material is soft and breathable, and the artwork is awesome. However, the blouse fits small, so it's best to buy one size up for a more roomy feeling."

Sadie Williams

Jamaica, NY

May 23rd, 2022

Cedar Key Honeymoon Shack I by Farol Tomson

"Took my lady friend to Cedar Key for our first year together and her first time there. We could see the remnants of the honeymoon shack from our Gulf front room. Perfect card for the situation, good job Farol Tomson!"

Thomas Harris

Tampa, FL

May 23rd, 2022

Our Lady of Lourdes by Francisco Oller

"Lovely ornament that I will be giving for next Christmas."

Terese Conway

Mount Prospect, IL

May 23rd, 2022

The Ulster Guard - the 20th New York Militia - 80th N.Y. Infantry - battle of Second Manassas by Mark Maritato

"Outstanding, I am so amazed on the high quality of artwork on my t-shirt,"

Gary Palmacci

Leominster, MA

May 23rd, 2022

Men of Brooklyn - The 14th Brooklyn 14th N.Y.S.M. Charge on the railrad cut - Battle of Gettysburg by Mark Maritato

"Excellent artwork, high quality."

Gary Palmacci

Leominster, MA

May 23rd, 2022

Mothers Day by Kelly Plummer

"Beautifully designed art work and materials were well made. Loved it And mother loved it also"

Aston Archer

Hartford, CT

May 23rd, 2022

Gotham Griffith Observatory by Scott Campbell

"Gave this to my daughter in law for mothers day and she loves it. She grew up right by Griffith Park and now lives in Seattle so it is someplace she misses. Thanks"

Gary Nelson

Chico, CA

May 23rd, 2022

Jimmy Page Stairway To Heaven by David Lloyd Glover

"Incredible shirt, quality and design. I love it!!!! Thank you so much."

Tony Falletta Iv

Birmingham, AL

May 23rd, 2022

Eddie van Halen colorful watercolor portrait by Mihaela Pater

"Incredible shirt, quality and design. I love it!!!! Thank you so much."

Tony Falletta Iv

Birmingham, AL

May 23rd, 2022

Randy Rhoads colorful watercolor by Mihaela Pater

"Incredible shirt, quality and design. I love it!!!! Thank you so much."

Tony Falletta Iv

Birmingham, AL

May 23rd, 2022

KISS Ace Frehley Vers 1 by Paul Clayton

"Incredible shirt, quality and design. I love it!!!! Thank you so much."

Tony Falletta Iv

Birmingham, AL

May 23rd, 2022

Sex pistols by Megan Mellor

"Ordered one of these tank tops, was so pleased I ordered another! Quick shipping from the US to the UK, thanks"

Amelia Newstead

Derby, England (United Kingdom)

May 23rd, 2022

Colorful Long Haired Cat Art by Peggy Collins

"It's now almost one month since I've ordered it and i haven't received the puzzle yet... Any information on how long it will still take?"

Wolfgang Vallaster

Schruns, Vorarlberg (Austria)

May 23rd, 2022

Falling Apart Together by Sarah Batalka

"cup is in great shape."

Allan Sylvester

ST. Paul, MN

May 23rd, 2022

Ai Weiwei by Eva Schlitzer

"It's a great shirt but WAY to small. I'll have to give it away."

Georgina Toth

Columbia, MD

May 22nd, 2022

Lion Of Judah by Bertus Combrinck

"Absolutely terrific product. What are size larger in the t-shirt than you normally wear. Service was very good and I get many positive reactions to the shirt. The picture is poignant and beautiful and lets people know who I am without even knowing me. The artwork is compelling"

Greg Conrad

Riverhead, NY

May 22nd, 2022

Ohio Stadium Main Entrance 1672 by Jack Schultz

"Very nice! Very pleased, first time I ever ordered anything from you."

Peggy Breetz

Twinsburg, OH

May 22nd, 2022

The question isn't who is going to let me - Ayn Rand Quote - Literature - Typewriter Print - Vintage by Studio Grafiikka

"I love what this simple artwork says!"

Linda Jeffery

Andover, MA

May 22nd, 2022

Duane Allman 3 by Bren Denprice

"Great picture of Duane Allman , along with Robert Cray and SRV. Very nice quality"

Dale Hobbs

Macomb, MI

May 22nd, 2022

View Buyer's Photo

 Sikorsky SH-3 Sea King Taking-0ff the USS Ranger CVA-61 by Wernher Krutein

"This is a great t-shirt! An excellent view of a Sikorsky Sea King helicopter taking off from a ship! Excellent photography and detail!"

Dana Frederickson

Holden, MA

May 22nd, 2022

Ferromex SD70ACe 4059 at Madisonville Ky by Jim Pearson

"This is a great t-shirt! An excellent view of a Ferromex SD70ACe locomotive in a train. The background scenery is also excellent! Great photography!"

Dana Frederickson

Holden, MA

May 22nd, 2022

Swiss Star Alliance Livery Airbus A320-214 6 by Smart Aviation

"This is a great t-shirt! It shows a great view of a Swiss Airbus A320! I am glad you got one in Star Alliance livery! Also, I like the effect of showing the aircraft against a sunset. Excellent photography!"

Dana Frederickson

Holden, MA

May 22nd, 2022

Lufthansa Boeing 747-8 takeoff by Max Walter

"This is a great t-shirt! I especially like how you could show a Lufthansa Boeing 747 on takeoff - an exciting moment! Excellent photography!"

Dana Frederickson

Holden, MA

May 22nd, 2022

Air Europa Airbus A330-202 3 by Smart Aviation

"This is a great t-shirt! It shows an Air Europa Airbus A330 in flight with great detail! Excellent photography! I'm also glad the t-shirt was available in red!"

Dana Frederickson

Holden, MA

May 22nd, 2022

Vueling Airbus A320-214 by Smart Aviation

"This is a great t-shirt! It is a great view of a Vueling Airbus in flight. Excellent photography and detail!"

Dana Frederickson

Holden, MA

May 22nd, 2022

Harbor Shed by Bill Wakeley

"Just as advertised, couldn’t be more pleased"

Patrick Walsh

New Bedford, MA

May 22nd, 2022

Monkey Pod Trees - Kona Hawaii by Paulette B Wright

"Beautiful! Table is from monkey pod tree. Took me a year to find the right one! Thank you!"

Deborah Bresnahan

Tampa, FL

May 22nd, 2022

View Buyer's Photo

Drinker of the Wind by Cassandra Scott

"The drawing is black and white but the phone case came with a lot of dark green in it. Otherwise its a great case"

Cassandra Scott

Buffalo, WY

May 22nd, 2022

Yellow and White Iris by Dave Mills

"I saw first saw this canvas print on Pinterest and it took my breath away. Considered it for several weeks before finally making the purchase because frankly I"ve been disappointed too many times with online purchases. NOT this time! I have seldom been so happy with a small work of art. It is exquisitely beautiful and just perfect in the little..."

Karen Miller

Mint Hill, NC

May 22nd, 2022

Reflective Pull by Maryann DellaRocco

"Love that i can make these into birthday cards."

Bernadette Olean

Ellicott City, MD

May 22nd, 2022

Timeless by Maryann DellaRocco

"Love the print from Mary Ann Della Rocco and high quality bag."

Bernadette Olean

Ellicott City, MD

May 22nd, 2022

running wolf  watercolor by Bekim M

"Order did not arrive after 30 days. Customer service was very slow to respond to matter. Would not reccomend this website."

Jane Rao

Gosnells, WA (Australia)

May 22nd, 2022

Red Sail Sunset by Todd Spaur

"Just curious when I will get this painting delivered. Thank you."

James Clower

FL Jacksonville, FL

May 22nd, 2022

historic downtown selma, alabama by Mountain Dreams

"This puzzle is just beautiful. It is a gift I will really enjoy giving."

Paget Chang

Encino, CA

May 21st, 2022

What, Me Worry? by Shawn Conn

"No photo since packed for my move to Assisted Living on Tuesday. Wanted to celebrate fine memories of a life and always wanted to honor the great Alfred E. Neuman who enthralled me in my childhood. My brother had one of the original ".For President"" posters and I have a photo of him in B&W proudly standing with that poster. Since he died at age..."

Betsy Harrison

Media, PA

May 21st, 2022

My Ghost BC Fan Art  by Jason  Wright

"Love it. Bought one for my husband too for a Ghost gig. Fabulous design. Quality tee shirt."

Angela Tinker

Rotherham, South Yorkshire (United Kingdom)

May 21st, 2022

Nauraushaun Church by Kathleen McGinley

"Kathleen, our families were neighbors for many many years. I love the picture and the beauty that you captured. Joe"

Joseph Neroda

Sacramento, CA

May 21st, 2022

View Buyer's Photo

Catching the Thanksgiving Turkey by Grandma Moses

"Very nice. Good looking and sturdy box provided. Cards on heavy stock and the card image is bright as depicted on the web. Came at a good price, but worth the cost if you like Grandma Moses and quality greeting cards."

Thomas Fehrenbacher

San Diego, CA

May 21st, 2022

Vasarely version by Abilio Fernandez

"Not as expected. Colors not as bright at shown website. No reinforcement for curtain grommet holes other than some extra threading around the holes of the cloth itself. It will last for awhile but not ideal for long term use. Given the price, I'd expected more. Will likely order elsewhere the next time."

Thomas Fehrenbacher

San Diego, CA

May 21st, 2022

Young Queen Elizabeth II by Samuel Majcen

"Just what I was hoping for."

Ann Browning

Portland, OR

May 21st, 2022

Lynn Creek by Emily Rubin

"Emily Rubin's art work is very beautiful!"

Mark Rubin

Delray Beach, FL

May 21st, 2022

Kentucky Derby - Horse Racing Art by Mike Rabe

"To be honest I was less than impressed. I was Very disappointed actually. I was a Thoroughbred groom for 5 years in the 1980’s. The small picture of the “tapestry” made it look much more impressive than it is. I paid $50 for a cheap print on a piece of thin nylon. this thing looks like a 6th grader drew it. This is NO tapestry. It’s more..."

Rick Matthews

Freeport, PA

May 21st, 2022

Rising Into Enlightenment by Gayle Utter

"Beautiful in person, meets my expectations! Highly recommend it!"

Yvonne Morris

Port St Lucie, FL

May 21st, 2022

View Buyer's Photo

Autumn Sunset at Acadia by David Ralph

"I love the artwork created by my nephew Dave’"

Lynn Ralph

Robbinsville, NJ

May 21st, 2022

View Buyer's Photo

Bressay Lighthouse, Shetland Island, Scotland by Laura Drumwright

"I am so pleased with my purchase. I look at it daily and remember my trip to Shetland and the Bressay lighthouse. It 's so special to me to have a piece of fine art from this Shetland artist in my home."

Nancy Wright

Dana Point, CA

May 21st, 2022

Psycho Shower Scene by Zapista OU

"Looks great in my bathroom. It doesn't look hand-painted, but as canvas prints go, its great quality printing for the price."

Ian Wexler

Brooklyn, NY

May 21st, 2022

View Buyer's Photo

The Sun Abstract  by Sandi OReilly

"Amazing art work for my client! They love it! They are in the CBS morning CBS will be airing this on CBS, part of there collection! Awesome artiste!"

Rickj O'Reilly

Greensboro, NC

May 21st, 2022

Erwin Rommel was one of Germany's most respected military leader by David Cole

"The cup and the design of the cup is brillant. I was so happy to receive it. Also I feel that it honours Erwin Rommel. An honest soldier who hated Hitler. Even the Allies respected him as Winston Churchill said. Well done Pixel ."

Pieter James Negredo-Jackson

Taculing Bacolod City, Negros Occidental (Philippines)

May 21st, 2022

Goddess Green Tara's Face by Sue Halstenberg

"Beautiful colors and the art is amazing. Fits well in my living room."

Deborah Cano

Spokane, WA

May 21st, 2022

View Buyer's Photo

Saint Dymphna by Carrie Joy Byrnes

"All I'd hoped for and more!"

Brian Harvey

Cranbrook, BC (Canada)

May 21st, 2022

Saint Dymphna by Carrie Joy Byrnes

"All I'd hoped for and more!"

Brian Harvey

Cranbrook, BC (Canada)

May 21st, 2022

Dearly departed by Dylan Annis

"Absolutely gorgeous and easy to order with efficient updates on the delivery."

Tami Whatcott

Fillmore, UT

May 21st, 2022

Sea Turtle by Sherry Shipley

"Decorating the bathroom with sea turtles. This piece added a cute element"

Dana Camacho

Bradenton, FL

May 21st, 2022

View Buyer's Photo

florida flamingo beach poster by R christopher Vest

"Finishing up decorating a spare bedroom. This piece added an extra flare of color"

Dana Camacho

Bradenton, FL

May 21st, 2022

View Buyer's Photo

Gemsbok fight by Johan Swanepoel

"Great comms, good service and delivery - quick! I purchased the canvas which is more expensive but so worth it. I LOVE THIS CANVAS , perfect for my wall 48”"

Lynne Lamont

Lowdham, Nottinghamshire (United Kingdom)

May 21st, 2022

View Buyer's Photo

161- What Will Matter by Joseph Keane

"Not received as yet, when can I expect this item, it’s all paid for? Adrian Bell."

Adrian Bell

Hornchurch, (United Kingdom)

May 21st, 2022

Gass Peak Glory by Marion Stroh

"The mug was beautiful. Marion’s artwork is amazing."

Onaya Wolfson

Southbury, CT

May 21st, 2022

1969 Pontiac GTO Painting by Debra and Dave Vanderlaan

"A delight to own"

Peter Wilkinson

Greensboro, NC

May 21st, 2022

Strutting His Stuff by Suzanne Gaff

"a delightful image soon to be framed."

Peter Wilkinson

Greensboro, NC

May 21st, 2022

Blueprint Of A ER-6n Motorcycle by Mark Rogan

"all good but orderd a M size should have orderd a L"

Andy Bradley

Oxford, (United Kingdom)

May 21st, 2022

Classic Cali Burger 1.1 by Stephen Stookey

"It’s a great mug my Niece loves it !"

Daniel Romero

Upland, CA

May 20th, 2022

Drive In Saturday@ 2 by Paul Lovering

"Does run small but nice"

Adriane Pacella

Pittsburgh, PA

May 20th, 2022

Rittenhouse Square in the Morning by Bill Cannon

"My package was stolen from the mailbox on my road. The postoffice delivered it at 3:15 and by the time I came home, it was stolen. I contacted neighbors who saw it the day of delivery. This has never happened before on our country road. Sadly I cannot comment on the art nor take a picture. There is no insurance against theft. Rittenhouse Squar..."

Marina Gopadze

Buchanan, VA

May 20th, 2022

Vintage Negro American League Baseball  by David Hinds

"About to frame it !!!! Gorgeous!!!"

Johnny Walker

Clinton, MD

May 20th, 2022

View Buyer's Photo

MAX ON THE MOUND by Keith Shepherd

"I truly enjoyed putting the puzzle together and the pieces fit great.Beautiful art I’m about to get it framed !!"

Johnny Walker

Clinton, MD

May 20th, 2022

View Buyer's Photo

Hello Atlanta by Keri Butcher

"I love the photo of Sir Paul . The picture is hanging in my man cave. Keri is a great photographer and friend ."

Billy Dyer

Cookeville, TN

May 20th, 2022

View Buyer's Photo

Martin From 101 by Luc Lambert

"Second phone case I’ve bought. Wife loves it!"

Ramil Gagui

Fontana, CA

May 20th, 2022

Joyful Noise by Paul Holdorf

"We had a bit of an issue with the first image. But Jovie (customer service) reviewed our concern and approved a "reprint". The new print arrived and what a difference. We couldn't be more happy with the outcome. Thank You Jovie for going above and beyond to help us out. We felt the first print didn't accurately represent the quality of the ima..."

Travis Thoms

Lakeville, MN

May 20th, 2022

View Buyer's Photo

Islamic Calligraphy by S K

"I ordered these in 4 x 4 but as you will see the attached picture they’re actually 3 x 4. I raised a ticket and got a response 16 days later saying they are printed to the correct size. I have asked why then does the website list them in 4 x 4 - hoping I’ll hear back in less than 16 days"

First Last

Cary, NC

May 20th, 2022

View Buyer's Photo

St Anky beer by Kenzie Manullang

"The print I spent over $100 on was so pixeled it didn't look good. And the top brown part had 3 greenish lines through it due to a poor ink job. I had to cut it down to a 24x24 just have it pass as a decent picture. It looks ok as long as you don't get close to it. Will never order again."

Kelly Willey

Pleasant Hill, IA

May 20th, 2022

Acoustic Guitar by Michael Creese

"I only gave this company 1 star because there wasn't a 0. I ordered a card weeks ago and they sent it to the wrong address. Then they replaced the card and it was so late in getting to me that I missed the occasion for which I bought it. I haven't seen the card yet so I can't comment on quality but I will never use this company every again."

Bruce Bluestein

Anaheim, CA

May 20th, 2022

Hotel del Coronado from above by Robert Gerdes

"Absolutely gorgeous !"

Laurie Worthington

Coronado, CA

May 20th, 2022

View Buyer's Photo

Lioness portrait by Johan Swanepoel

"I'm very happy with the print and frame. Quality of the print is excellent."

Santiago Sanchez

Jersey City, NJ

May 20th, 2022

Barks Fleeing Before the Storm by Jules Dupre

"Beautiful painting. This tranfer is so good you have to get inches from it to tell it isn't the actual painting! Great job of mounting and framing the picture. Very pleased."

Thomas Cook

San Diego, CA

May 20th, 2022

View Buyer's Photo

Elvis Presley Pop Art by Jim Zahniser

"It was very nice."

Sean-Paul Bobadilla

Fremont, CA

May 20th, 2022

Famous Hotel del Coronado by Robert Gerdes

"My favorite artist !"

Laurie Worthington

Coronado, CA

May 20th, 2022

View Buyer's Photo

Coronado Bridge at Sunset by Robert Gerdes

"Love ALL of his art !"

Laurie Worthington

Coronado, CA

May 20th, 2022

View Buyer's Photo

skeleton With Roses by GD

"Gorgeous, fun towel"

Bruce Bernfeld

Fort Lee, NJ

May 20th, 2022

Bruce Springsteen Watercolor Portrait on Worn Distressed Canvas by Design Turnpike

"This case fits a iPhone SE. The website doesn't give you that option, but iPhone 13 case fit my iPhone SE perfectly."

Igor Lamser

New York, NY

May 20th, 2022

Derailed by David Naman

"just what I wanted"

Charles Kalsted

Corpus Christi, TX

May 20th, 2022

Butterfly Bloomies 2 - Peach by Carol Cavalaris

"Mother’s Day gift. Beautiful! Love it. It’s on the screened porch swing. Brighten ups the room, and fits in well with the plants and decor"

Jerri Bass

Walker, LA

May 20th, 2022

Holy Family by Jen Norton

"Our art arrived promptly and safely. The beautiful Holy Family is now accompanying us in our Homeschool day, providing inspiration to rely in the care of our Lord Jesus, the Blessed Mother and St Joseph."

Gabriela Bohnett

Ashburn, VA

May 20th, 2022

View Buyer's Photo

Roar by Shelley Hanna

"Fabulous work - incredible talent"

Bryce Burger

Gainesville, FL

May 20th, 2022

View Buyer's Photo

Roar by Shelley Hanna

"Fabulous work - incredible talent"

Bryce Burger

Gainesville, FL

May 20th, 2022

Beside a Lake - Remastered by Berthe Morisot

"I had been wanting this print for a long time…it turned out beautifully. Exactly what I was looking for."

Jacqueline Daniels

Salt Lake City, UT

May 20th, 2022

Gloria Swanson by Stars on Art

"“Mr DeMille- Im ready for my close up.” What could be better than note cards with artwork representing Gloria Swanson from “Sunset Boulevard.” These cards are extraordinary and a must have if you enjoy Hollywood memorabilia. Great service and fabulous product. I’ve found so many other great things on this website. Can’t applaud it enou..."

Hope Goldsmith

Ponte Vedra Beach, FL

May 20th, 2022

Hail Mary by Jen Norton

"Beautiful - love being able to personalize!"

Kathleen B Culler

Oak Island, NC

May 20th, 2022

1st Snow at Hidden Valley by Albert Puskaric

"This turned out perfect for our condo at hidden valley! The quality is great and colors are vibrant."

Dan Feth

Murrysville, PA

May 20th, 2022

View Buyer's Photo

two swans by Anastasia Trusova

"Came as pictured. Beautiful."

Mary Wwwww

Milwaukee, WI

May 20th, 2022

game of the sun by Anastasia Trusova

"Came as pictured. Beautiful."

Mary Wwwww

Milwaukee, WI

May 20th, 2022

valley of the sun by Anastasia Trusova

"Came as pictured. Beautiful."

Mary Wwwww

Milwaukee, WI

May 20th, 2022

Cornwall coast at Polzeath England United Kingdom by Charlesy

"It took me a long time to find the perfect picture of Polzeath. I purchased it as a present for my son-in-laws 50th birthday, it’s his favourite place in Cornwall as his family spent many holidays there when he was a child . He now goes surf boarding there with his daughters. He loved the picture and is going to hang it in his office."

Geraldine Knight

Southampton, England (United Kingdom)

May 20th, 2022

'chez La Mere Catherine' A Notable Cafe by Mary Evans Picture Library

"Being a Catherine, and a mère, I just had to have this. The service was great: prompt delivery; the picture encased and protected inside a large and sturdy photograph envelope. I am delighted with the print and everyone who's seen it, loves it."

Catherine Minnis

York, East Riding Of Yorkshire (United Kingdom)

May 20th, 2022

View Buyer's Photo

VH #1 by Ben Upham

"Awesome!!"

Shawn Roberts

Napa, CA

May 20th, 2022

Haile Selassie I - Lion by Adrienne Norris

"This is an excellent card"

Ehud Selassie

Southampton, England (United Kingdom)

May 20th, 2022

Elvis - Simple Face by Brand A

"Sizes run a little small. I had to return three items and repurchase. I paid extra for overnight shipping but FYI, it still takes a few days for vendor to design shirts and ship."

Ellen Sacayon

Longmont, CO

May 20th, 2022

Rainbow kitty by Karin Zeller

"Awesome in every way. Pillow, ordering, delivery. Thanjs"

Brian Saunders

Winnemucca, NV

May 19th, 2022

USA TODAY White Logo by Gannett Co

"I am happy with my bag and my cup"

Trang Tieu

St Albans, VIC (Australia)

May 19th, 2022

Canyon Sunrise by Harriet Peck Taylor

"Oh my gosh I love this! What I like most is that as the light changes in the room so do the highlights in the picture! Awesome!"

Leigh McNellis

Santa Clara, UT

May 19th, 2022